Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Chivalry is NOT dead, not while I around.

In his own words

Hi, glad you stopped by! :P While you're reading, here's a bit about me. I'm 25yrs old So Cal native, born and raised in LA county. There's nothing else quite like this gorgeous state. I'm going to school to become and educator, not just an educator but a Physical Educator! I'm majoring in Phys. Ed. and would like to become a Coach. I've had a long time to think on in and being a teacher is something I've always wanted to do, seeing as my mother and most of my aunts are teachers. Hopefully I'll be done with my schooling within the next year or two. After that, maybe travel to a different continent or continuing for my Masters. I'm fairly geeky, Star Wars, LOTR, Harry Potter, you name it. I'm a fan of them all. I'm the type of guy who can go out, drink a lot of beer and have my fun, but I can also stay in and enjoy a quiet night. There's nothing wrong with that in my mind. Cook dinner, throw on a movie and enjoy a few beers. I'm quite possibly one of the biggest jokesters on the planet. I love to laugh and even more so, I love to make other people laugh. I'll joke around, make funny faces or noises, or "incredibly bad puns" as my roommate calls them. I'm a pretty mellow and down to earth guy. I don't really stress that often and when I do, it's obviously something worth stressing over. Don't get me wrong. I work as hard as I play. I've learned the value of hard work from my grandparents and parents. I play rugby, which is the best sport and especially on of the toughest sports on the planet. I've had so much fun, I have met so many cool people and playing this sport has taken me so many places, I'm going to continue playing until I keel over an die. CHIVALRY IS NOT DEAD! I firmly believe that. As long as I breath I will always be honest, valiant, courageous, courteous, and I will stand up for what is right no matter what. I have a strong set of morals and beliefs and no one has been able to shake them. I guess honesty is one of my strong suits and a weakness. I am honest to a fault and sometimes too honest. Most folk don't like that, and that's just too bad. Manners are a big thing for me as well, please and thank you carry a lot of weight and most people don't realize that. I love all types of music from heavy metal to classical and rap to country. My motto on the subject is "you can't deny good music." I know people make fun of electronic music, but hey!... Techno is pretty awesome! I'm open to all types of music and I'll listen to anything once. I'm looking for something long term, a relationship. I'm the type of guy that would much rather have something meaningful, than have as many women as possible. That's not my style whether you believe me or not. I'm looking to try new things and hopefully I can find someone who is going to open my world up even more. New foods, new music, new ways to have fun. If you're interested or would like to know some more, feel free on sending me a message. I'll always reply. Have a great day! :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love trying out different things. No use in closing yourself off to the rest of the world. Especially with food. If it looks good, I'll try it. I love watching movies, I'm into comedies more than anything else. But I will watch sci-fi and action.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference