Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a guy looking to meet new people and hopefully find that special person along this journey.

In his own words

OK so a little about me. I love the outdoors, but I would not see myself signing up for survivor, although there are a few dates I have been on that could qualify for a reality show all on their own. I am a big animal lover. I have 3 Siberian huskies. So if you’re allergic, or simply can’t stand the thought of a dog hair on your black dress then we most likely would not be a good match. I am pretty laid back and down to earth. I tend to judge people more for what is on the inside rather than what’s on the outside. The adage “don’t judge a book by its cover” tends to come to mind. I do have a healthy sense of humor that is mostly on the sarcastic and witty side. I believe in enjoying life and all of its adventures. So I guess at this point I should stop blabbering about myself and start reading off my laundry list of what I think I want from a perspective date. Well, unlike many of the profiles I have seen, my list is rather short (like me). I am looking for someone who will be my partner in crime, who will be my best friend, adventure buddy and someone I can learn new things from. Ideally a good math would be someone who loves animals as much as I do since I do volunteer for a local dog rescue and that means a lot to me. Also they should be well grounded, comfortable in their own skin. I understand most everyone has some sort of drama in their life, let’s be realistic. It’s not about whether or not you have drama, but whether you suck everyone around you into that drama, or if you quietly handle it on your own. Oh and for the love of all that is holy and good in this world, please oh please be real and honest with not only me but with yourself. Nothing is more of a bummer then to loose trust in someone when you find out they have been not telling you the truth and lying to you, just to keep you interested. Also, I really don’t have time for people that are over judgmental. Look no one is perfect and I am pretty sure if someone looks hard enough they can find fault in everyone, whether it’s their height, (note the short thing again), appearance, or whatever. I have found in life too many people who have passed up a great friend and potential life mate because they never took the time to get to know the person on the inside and were too hung up on the physical. Just saying. Well, if you have made if all the way though this and stayed awake, and are still interested in getting to know me, send me a note. I would be glad to get to know you more. If not, then I wish you the best of luck on your search for that special person in your life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs mean the world to me. I have three Siberian Huskies and I am very active in the local Siberian Husky rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the outdoors. So anywhere where I can enjoy nature with a close friend.

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Books, Dogs, Sci Fi, Lord of the Rings, Braveheart, Singing in the shower, Enjoying life.

For fun

I like movies, dining out, going to a museum, anything that gets you out and in the public. Of course there are those times when a galss of wine and a good movie with someone who you can cuddle with is just as great.

Last read

Wind through the keyhole by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school