Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The best relationships are those in which you are actually friends... I'm just looking for my best friend!

In her own words

Let's see where to start... I am outgoing, warm-hearted, affectionate, extroverted, stubborn, loyal, reliable, good friend, die-hard romantic, intelligent, hard worker, LOVE to laugh, good sense of humor, smart ass and extremely cranky when I'm hungry!!! I grew up in Minnesota, I absolutely love to travel, I love trying new things, pretty much anything outdoors or anything in, on or near water, I love sports, and I love to get dressed up but I have no problem throwing on some pants and a hat either. I am a mother to a beautiful baby boy who is my world. I try to be the best mother possible and provide a life he will only be able to look back at with joy in his heart and know he was loved more than anyone in the world. All in all I want someone I can have fun with, my best friend. I want someone who wants to truly enjoy everything that life has to offer. Experience new things. I want the person that I can not possibly imagine one day without.... I want that relationship that we all strive for, you know, the one we grew up witnessing with our grandparents and older generations, the ones that you never gave up on and always worked at to make each other the happiest and best person you could be for one another. I'm kinda old school when it comes to relationships and I love romance... I am looking for that person who wants a real relationship, the kind you grow old with... if you think that sounds like you or something you would be interested in send me a message, I'd love to here from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love boxers and want another one once I get a house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the neighborhood bars with big outdoor patios and live music... you give me that and I am happy!!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love movies!! All kinds! Don't watch too much tv but if I do its mostly shows like Criminal Minds, CSI, Without a Trace and Cold Case. I LOVE music of all kinds but am mostly an R&B girl from old school to new, love it all!

For fun

Anything and Everything. I love trying new things and I can enjoy myself doing just about anything as long as I am in good company!

Last read

Hunger Games Triology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in my last semester at University of Texas @ San Antonio working on my BA in Sociology with a minor in Criminal Justice.