Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about finding yourself, life is about creating yourself.

In her own words

I'm from Colorado and love the outdoors - hiking, camping, biking, skiing... I love playing sports from volleyball to yoga - always willing to try something new too. I am a foodie - I have a list of restaurants I want to try out - Cooking is a hobby of mine - just tried making gnocchi the other night for the first time - I like the challenge and enjoy cooking for others :) I am ambitious and driven - spent a long time in school to have a career that I absolutely love. I am also really laid back and enjoy my chill nights at home and nights out with the girls. I prefer good conversation and company over some hip scene. I love to travel and want to visit all 50 states in addition to several international locations.My favorite trips so far: Spain, Italy, and London. I am looking for someone to take trips with and shares a passion for traveling. I am looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone who can be something more. I am attracted to guys that are honest and can make me laugh - someone who I feel I can be myself with - can be goofy and have fun but also have an intellectual conversation with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want to get a dog but I am waiting until I move into a house/out of an apartment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Downtown, Lake of the Isles, Lake Calhoun... traveling to other places, especially back home to Colorado for a ski trip or camping


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Music: The Lumineers, Florence and The Machine, Coldplay - really all music except country; TV: Suits, Mad Men, Covert Affairs, Criminal Minds, The Wire; Movies: Sixteen Candles, Love Actually

For fun

Anything outdoors - running, hiking, biking, yoga. Outside of work I am with my friends, at happy hour, dinner or out exploring the city. Excited for summer and all the festivals and events going on!

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a consultant at a firm that sells assessments for employee selection and development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral