Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
For lack of something wittier to say...

In her own words

I love my life. I have a beautiful daughter, wonderful friends, and a supportive and loving family. I mostly enjoy my job each day but would like to work towards starting my career in the field I went to school for, rather than continue in a lifelong career of bartending... I have a busy life and being a mom doesn't always allow for a lot of free time but when it does occur I like going out and having fun with friends. I don't need a fancy night on the town to have fun, sitting around a fire in someone's back yard is a good time to me. As far as relationships go...I can't say I know exactly what i'm looking for I just believe i'll know it when I find it. I value trust and honesty above all else. I love people who are brutally honest and just flat out say it like it is. I am very honest and always tell it like it is. I also love laughing and love it when I meet people that can make me laugh right away. To be honest I think dating can be a little awkward and I rather like seeing how people react to awkward situations. I like it when people can take an awkward situation and make it funny because that is what I try to do. I'm a big fan of sarcasm, I think it's important that people don't take themselves too seriously and can handle some friendly teasing and sarcastic comebacks when the situation calls for it, and I in return can handle my own, and rather enjoy it when someone isn't scared to tease me or have a witty comeback to something i say. I don't know if this is at all a good description of who i am or what i'm looking for, but it's a start.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs. Not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music (other than scary, screaming, angry stuff) but I mostly listen to country. I like movies that make me laugh or make me think. And I love reading a good book.

Last read

I'm a bit of a nerd...the last books i read were the hunger games. Loved every second. Hated the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a bartender and server.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college