Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LoLo1819

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click it or ticket.

In her own words

About me: -I grew up in NY (Fishkill), but have lived in Boston since college. I don't really care too much about the Red Sox or the Yankees, but do think hot dogs and beer seem to taste better at Fenway than anywhere else. -I love DNA (I'm a genetic counselor). Yes, I have seen the movie GATTACA. I'd give it a B . -My best Halloween costume was a soccer mom (i'm more sweet than sultry). -My favorite holiday is Marathon Monday. -Parents and old people love me. - I’m not a big tv person, but have been on a couple Netflix binges – currently playing catch up with Breaking Bad. -Black diamonds scare me (and probably always will). - Not likely to be confused for a hipster any time soon, as my wardrobe is full of color, and that’s a good thing. -Bucket list item: I want to run all major marathons, Boston and NYC down, next up, Chicago this fall. -There is nothing better than a good cover band (Yacht rock may be the best one on earth). -I wish there was a Boston equivalent of the Pickle Barrel. If you haven't been, get off match.com and drive to Killington immediately. -Favorite Race is the Harpoon five-miler. -Dream trip is to Australia and New Zealand. -I'm addicted to fancy work out studios (favorites are Flywheel and Barry's Bootcamp) -Favorite App is Songza (followed by Catch the Bus) -Favorite Place on earth is Nantucket. -I'm not perfect, but working on it. - I generally try to avoid those people standing on the street trying to make you donate to a cause. I found the trick to pull it off: don't make eye contact.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pickle Barrel, Back Bay Social, Warren Tavern, Cru, Met Bar, Sweet Green, Pier 6, Cisco Brewery, Flywheel.

College

Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Uber, GPS running watch, Polar flavored seltzer, bbq chicken pizza.

For fun

road races (with beer at the end, dry-fit shirts, and medals), road trips (cape, VT, Nantucket, NYC), snowboarding (Killington), boats, cover bands

Last read

Inside the O'brien's - Great book by Lisa Genova (also wrote Still Alice). I work with families dealing with Huntington's disease and was so happy this book came out to spread some awareness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral