Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You Never Know...

In her own words

Hey, just finished grad school and I'm starting a new job as a preschool teacher in the city. I'm from the West Indies and moved to Illinois as a teen. I have a small family but they are most important to me. Spending the last three years in school and working took over my life, so now I'm trying to get out there and enjoy being a grown up:) I like outdoorsy things, enjoy exercise and sitting anywhere with a grown up beverage having a laugh. I'm laid back and quiet in most situations and I tend not to get worked up about much. I'm pretty playful once I warm up. I usually find comfort in someone who is funny, responsible, who thinks rationally and doesn't take them self too seriously. I also really like people who are kind and somewhat health conscious. I'm pretty accepting of different types of people; the things we like and don't like usually change over time so I pay more attention to character and how much one smiles:) If you have a long list of do's and dont's we probably wouldn't get along. I consider myself to be trustworthy and would like someone who is as well. I, I, I, me, me, me...:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite things

90's music. Red Box rentals. Road trips. Book stores. Children. Free time. Dinner and Drinks. Taco dinners.

For fun

Fun to me is more about the people you are with, rather than the place you are. A common denominator in most of my fun experiences has been music.

Last read

The last book I read in its entirety was called The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My Father is Afro-Caribbean and my mother is German/Irish. I was born in the Caribbean and Moved to the States as a teen.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but no longer go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm getting a graduate degree in Early Childhood Education.