Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Garden City, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
On a whim...

In her own words

I just recently moved back to Long Island after living in the city for the last two years. It was definitely an adventure and I had a great time, but I'm looking forward to the next chapter in my life. My family lives on LI and they mean the world to me. I work as an accountant for a global energy company in the city. I would like to consider myself a hard worker and I appreciate that quality in others. In my free time I love hanging out with friends. Whether we are grabbing a few drinks, trying a new restaurant, seeing a movie, hitting the beach or checking out the latest exhibit, we always have a good time. In college, I studied aboard in Amsterdam and it was by far one of the best experiences of my life. I love to travel and see new places. I have a list of countries/cities I would love to go, but right now Italy is at the top. Tropical vacations are amazing too. Nothing like relaxing on the beach without a phone or your computer. I wish I had more time to travel and also someone great to travel with. This will probably sound cliche, but I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who I can enjoy spending time and sharing things with. I'm looking for someone with confidence, a sense of humor, a positive attitude, career driven, but also knows how to have fun. I want to be with someone who is responsible, caring and values family as much as I do. I'm looking for someone to build a great life with. I'm very independent and always thought I would be fine on my own. I've realized though that there are moments in life I would love to share with someone else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had two cats growing up, but always wanted a dog. In general, I'm an animal lover and down the road would like to get a shiba inu. I think they are just adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city, you could find me at some of my favorite places on the UES, Joneswood Foundry, The Pony Bar, Penrose etc. Being back on LI, I like to go out in RVC or some local spots in Garden City. For a calm night, I hang out at my brother's house.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

the beach, a good book and a latte, the feeling after an awesome workout, a glass of wine and good company, going to the movies, my mom's cooking, sleeping in when I have the time, traveling to new places

Last read

I'm currently reading Dan Brown's new book Inferno, but I like all kinds of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA from Hofstra University and a MS in Accounting from St. John's University