Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lo5340

30 year old woman | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 30 miles of Newton, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
make the most of yourself, because that is all there is of you.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Laura. Let's see... I am a small business owner with a background in pediatric cardiology. A job really doesn't define who you are, but I am absolutely an entrepreneur to the core. I am pretty intense and have trouble making time for a personal life. I make up for it with my stellar personality though. Also, I've been told I'm not bad to look at. I write a pretty popular blog and I've recently switched over to the vBlog platform. I love research and reading about my field (ie passionate). I'm pretty happy and satisfied with my life but I do have very high goals set. I enjoy running outside (bc you can do it at any time), I like to do Pilates or yoga once a week. I am not very out doorsy, I will sleep in a tent if it has a blowup mattress and is near a bathroom. Also there needs to be alcohol and zanex. Kidding! I know I seem pretty high maintenance, which can be off putting. But I'm willing to be diplomatic about things. I think in general I'm a pretty good person. I have all the textbook attributes of a nurse: kind, intelligent, slightly neurotic. I like high fashion, which is not much of a Boston thing! I also enjoy art. I'm pretty artistic and creative. Very out-of-the-box thinker. Looking for a stable, healthy relationship. I love to date extremely intelligent men and usually not from Boston (it would be great to find someone here). I like someone who challenges me as a person. I am an Enfp. And a leo. I say "I" a lot in this thing. I don't know why these are so hard to write!

Her interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I LOVE dogs, I will probably date you on the basis of whether or not you own one. So... I think the pet store is opened till 5. And remember, like in life, the bigger the better!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

anywhere on the Charles. Funny that I now live no where near it. Tangerino's!!!

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

winning.

For fun

Reading. Researching. Recycling. You know. the R's.

Last read

four hour work week. twitter feed. (what... I read it for the articles).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Aesthetic Nurse Specialist. I subcontract for a plastic surgeon.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Is Jewish an ethnicity? JAP.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I teach a class every once in a while.