Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun outgoing trustworthy person.

In her own words

There is alot to know about me and i dont even know where to start lol. I always hate writing about myself so I'll keep it short and if you want to learn more you can just send me an email. I have my BA in biology from sonoma state university. Not using it right now but I do have a job that I like, and work with some awesome people. I have a chihuahua named Harley and he is the love of my life! lol. Im very outgoing and love trying new things. Im originally from this area and just bought a house here this last year. i love snowboarding and as long as there is snow on the mountain im there most of the time on my days off. I love to go out but i would much rather prefer a night in with someone special just enjoying each others company. Im very laid back and not too hard to please. I like the simple things in life. I have the best family and friends anyone can ask for!!! Well thats all I have for now but if you'd like to learn more just shoot me an email. ;-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A Chihuahua named Harley.

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to San Francisco, Tahoe, really anywhere any time that i can, I love to travel. I love being outdoors... going camping, boating, snowboarding (CANT WAIT FOR WINTER!!!).

Favorite things

I love shopping... but who doesnt? ;) when its raining i would love to just be with someone cuddled up and watching a movie or just hangin out.... i kno, so cliche' ;)

For fun

I love snowboarding, camping, just being out doors in general. Im really outgoing and love hanging out with my friends.

Last read

My comcast bill! AHHHH! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference