Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Erial, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Sicklerville, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and don't be boring. Thanks.

In her own words

I have absolutely no idea how to do this. If anything, this should be good for a laugh. (at my expense of course....and you know what? I'm ok with that.) I basically created this thing because I was sick of trying to meet guys at bars. Apparently, I am not capable of getting drunk enough to attract the opposite sex. Who knew? Let's see....I really enjoy proper grammar and people who can spell correctly. Nothing irritates me more than a misspelled word. The most important thing to me right now is finding someone who can make me laugh. I'm talking about the kind of laughing where you can't breathe and it's painful and no sound comes out. I am very drawn to the quick-witted, dry types of humor. Looks fade, but if you can find someone who makes you pee your pants, you're set for life. I'm also looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and has the ability to make a decision and stick to it. Someone who knows how to put me first and appreciates when I do the same. While I'm open to all kinds of guys, I tend to be attracted to tall, lumberjack-y types. Yes, I just coined that word. I'm into guys with a 5'oclock shadow and the manly ability to lift heavy things. The kind of guy that looks like he played a sport in high school or college but has had a few beers since then. I'm not looking for a guy with a perfect body and huge muscles, because I'm certainly not perfect and would rather not deal with the pressure haha. So far my experiences with this site have been mixed...socially awkward people need not apply. I've had my fair share of that, haha. Please don't talk to me about your property taxes or when you last replaced your windshield wipers. (I wish I was kidding.) Likes: sarcasm, laughing, intelligence, trying new restaurants, holding/smelling babies, taking naps, teaching, board games, crossword puzzles, backrubs. Dislikes: people with no ambition, slow drivers, losing at anything, commercials, and odd numbered days.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, named Kurt VonneCat. Don't like cats? Me either.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like nice normal bars where the people are classy but not snobby, and the bartenders are all fully clothed. A place where I can wear either heels or a hoodie and still feel comfortable. If anyone knows of a place like that please let me know.


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I adore the color blue, the number 4, laughing at people when they fall, solving the Wheel Of Fortune puzzle before anyone else, chinese food, and anything of or relating to intelligent thought. Was a big fan of LOST and always will be.

For fun

I'm a sucker for movies, fun dinners, trivia nights, etc. I could spend hours at the Franklin Institute, and so I take my students there on a field trip EVERY year haha. I also take a bootcamp class at my gym twice a week, which I love and hate.

Last read

I'd probably give my first born son to Kurt that weird? Sirens of Titan is my favorite. I also really enjoyed "Room", which I'd recommend to anyone that does not enjoy sleeping at night haha. Great book, but disturbing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Irish. I hate pasta and I can't hold my alcohol. Do with that what you will.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, then went to college and became a Philosophy major. Figure it out.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Other than my teaching degree, I also have a degree in Philosophy, which I mainly use to strengthen my BS'ing skills and making people think I'm right even when I know I'm not. I'm shopping around for grad schools....the free ones.