Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life aren't things.

In her own words

I am caring, funny, confident, and easy going. I love to explore (anything and everything) and to learn about interesting people. I was born and went to college in the south and will always have a special place in my heart for it. I love dogs and foster rescue dogs when I can. I really enjoy a good ghost story. Family is very important to me and I am one of the most nurturing people you will probably ever meet. I want someone who can not only not take advantage of that but can take care of me too. I am also a bit of a nerd and love board games, video games, and WWII model planes. So what am I looking for? I am not totally sure but at this point in life I have a rough idea. I want someone who complements me and is a 50/50 partner in the relationship. I like confident men who can take care of themselves but also allow others to take care of them once in a while. Conversation is very important to me so I value those who can hold their own in any conversation and are easy going even if someone doesn't share his opinion. Family values are very important to me as is the notion that you should treat others how you wish to be treated. Finally, I want passion - in every sense of me the word :) If you think we might get along, say hello! PS. What you see is what you get. I look like my pictures, and I have never anyone be disappointed upon meeting me. It sounds awful to say but it's true!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Boxers and Labs are my favorite (probably because that's what I have had) but I generally love all dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't like this question. I find it silly.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Trees, blueberries, hot air balloons, the smell outside when someone has a fire going in the fireplace, old planes, Arrested Development, ferris wheels, putting on chapstick after I brush my teeth, world's fairs, and stars (the shape not celebrities)

For fun

I believe that whatever you do can be fun if you are with the right people. So depending on the people, I am really up for anything.

Last read

I am in the middle of Guests of the Ayatollah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was not raised to be religious at all. My family does celebrate the big jewish holidays….but they all basically come out very similar to Thanksgiving.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have probably the most obscure MS ever.