Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime.

In her own words

I am an outgoing person, but can by shy at first, who enjoys spending time with friends and family. (INFJ Myers Briggs) I think people would say I'm witty, friendly, and giving to a fault. I really enjoy traveling, regardless if it is a quick impromptu road trip or a well planed vacation abroad. I love my job, and being able to help young people achieve their goals. After being out of college for a few years I recently decided to go back to school for masters degree, and I'm now a semester away from my MBA. I love music, I play violin and guitar proficiently, but I like messing around with the piano, cello, drums, flute and few other things. As far as TV shows I really like Dr. Who, The Office, Law and Order and Downton Abbey. For books I like reading about music through different time periods, history in general, fiction (especially Harry Potter books) biographies, and comedies. I love gadgets, any new tech- I've got to check it out. I'm looking for someone who is honest, fun loving, has a good sense of humor, enjoys life and has a bit of a romantic side.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle mix named Zeppelin.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mass ave, canal walk, Broadripple, Georgia st.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy most movies, I love a great comedy. I like going to see live bands in small settings. I like a lot of music, everything from classic rock to blue grass. Hank Williams, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Mumford and Sons, The Decemberists…

For fun

I like spending time with friends, going to see local bands, and theater. I love to travel, a few of my favorite places are Seattle, Long Beach, Madrid, and Perth.

Last read

I'm finishing my MBA, so I recently read a lot of books over HR Law, Decision Analysis, and Operations Management. The last non-school related books I read was "Bright Lights, Big Ass" by Jen Lancaster and "I Drink for a Reason." by David Cross.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the state monitoring data, compliance, doing site visits and trainings for a state/federal funded program that helps at-risk youth graduate high school and transition on to post secondary education or the workforce.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral