Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, loving person who wants to share the joys of life with someone with similar interests.

In his own words

I'm an honest, intelligent and loving person who believes that trust is the key to any successful relationship. I have many interests and I'm willing to try about anything once. I like to be affectionate, spend time together, I'm not judgmental, I'm a good listener, and I'm empathetic. I have a good sense of humor and I have no problem laughing at myself. I'm looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, loving, affectionate and who has similar interests. I have a 12 year old wonderful daughter who I love to spend time with. I'm always reading something, I enjoy watching movies, camping (especially sitting by the campfire), riding four-wheelers, spending time with friends, hiking, target practice with handguns or maybe a rifle (I do not hunt), and having a good, intelligent conversation. I like animals and have one cat and I had one dog, who passed away in May. I'm always up for a "road trip" and I like to travel when possible. I'm open to having children in the future if the person who I am with and I decide that we would like to. I am dedicated and completely faithful to the person I am with. Under my "interests" section I checked that I'm interested in watching sports. I should clarify that by saying that I like to either watch motocross, supercross, or ATV racing on t.v.(but they are rarely televised) and I like to attend motocross and ATV races when possible. I don't watch sports on t.v. very much, but sometimes I'll watch a football game. If the person I am with is into football, then I would definitely watch, and attend, games with her. The same goes for other sports. I enjoy being romantic and showing, not just telling, the person I am with how I feel about them. I like to be spontaneous and do something fun and romantic. I consider myself to be very understanding and easy to get along with. I'm looking for someone who possesses those same qualities/interests. Someone who is non-judgmental, is honest and trustworthy, dedicated and faithful, someody who can laugh at themselves (and at me too!!!!), someone who would be just as happy staying at home as they would be going out, and someone who enjoys talking and having conversations together. I am looking for someone who is stable, relaxed and easy-going, affectionate and romantic, who likes to try new things, who could be my best friend, is intellectually stimulating/intelligent, enjoys watching movies, travelling, reading, and is, in general, a positive and happy person with a positive outlook on life. Honesty is a must! I'm family oriented and very grateful for the family that I have as well as my friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Stimpy. He was my daughter's first pet. I prefer dogs though. I have difficulty watching commercials of abused animals because I know I can't save them all and I wish I could. That and knowing what humans did to them makes me sick.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not very many "hot spots" in my hometown. I love Key West and Colorado. I enjoy the beach as well as the mountains. Whenever I travel I always stop at a Hard Rock Cafe if there is one somewhat nearby. I like going to Wash D.C. to the Smithsonian's.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy shows like Criminal Minds. I listen to all kinds of music. I like going to concerts. I went skydiving once, like adventure and trying new foods & doing new things. I don't want to look back on life and regret having not done something.

For fun

Spending time with my daughter, family, friends, reading, camping, riding ATV's, going to motocross and ATV races, dinner/movies , good conversations, and trying new things.I find a variety of things fun, but especially road trip's! They're the best!

Last read

I'm re-reading a book called "1-2-3 Magic" by Dr. Phelan. It"s about behavioral management of children and it's actually interesting. It helps with my job and I found it useful as a parent too. I'm also reading, "Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Behavioral Specialsit Consultant or as a Mobile Therapist. We are called BSC's or MT's for short. I work directly with children and families and supervise Therapeutic Staff Support (TSS) if the child is prescribed one. It's rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I highly value truth and honesty, reliability, integrity, and people doing what they say they will do. I believe in treating others the same way we want to be treated and not judging others.I really like people who are affectionate and romantic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associate's degree in Criminology, a bacherlor's degree in Behavioral Science, and a master's degree in Counselor Education (it has nothing to do with education. All my classes were focused on counseling).