Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm hungry. Let's get a taco.

In her own words

When I was 8 I was kicked out of ballet class for doing my own thing. I was secretly relieved. While I partially credit the banishment to flat feet, I guess you could say I never really liked to follow the rules. In some ways I still like to march to the beat of my own drum. I'm laid back and can get along with most, but I'm partial to those who can make me laugh and like to have a good time. I've lived in Manhattan for a while now and I love how the city caters to any mood I'm in and allows me to feel like a tourist every once in a while. As much as I find myself just wanting to relax in the city lately without much of an itinerary, I love planning my next trip. Just got back from a trip to Nicaragua and highly recommend it. I recently got turned on to Vermont on a ski trip to Stowe and can't wait to go back. I've come to terms that I won't ever be much of a ski bunny but I am a fierce snow shoer and love a good hot toddy in the lodge. I like escaping to the movies whenever I can (sometimes alone) and love foreign films- especially ones in Spanish where i can test my skills. I was recently on an Almodovar kick. My palette doesn't discriminate against any cuisine. I'm pretty open to trying anything but I do have a weakness for korean bbq, mussels, sushi, and really good pizza. One of my new year's resolutions was to cook more and so far so good. i think it's important to stay fit and healthy. i work out about 3-4 times a week-- mostly yoga and spin these days. I have a random knack for winning things--everything from a ferrari-for-a day to a meet and greet with marilyn manson (a very interesting 15 minutes back in college). I love having a good story, meeting new people and figuring out what makes them tick, awkward moments, being a night owl, people-watching, impersonations, ideating, making up new words, trying new restaurants, museums, coming up with Halloween costumes... My family is very important to me and i try to see them as much as i can, which isn't hard since they're scattered between NJ and Queens. I’m looking for a genuinely good person. Someone driven, classy, curious, fun, down to earth... But laundry list aside…I’ll know pretty quickly.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs


Favorite hot spots

The Hudson Valley, Riverside Park tennis courts, Superfine, Spotted Pig, Decibel, Shoolbred's, Do-Hwa, Flex Mussels, Madrid, Barcelona, Castletownshend, Nice, Berlin, The Netherlands, the Strand, Ippudo, Rolf's,

Favorite things

house of cards, charlie rose, violins, bourbon, new sheets, storm king, thunderstorms, potato chips in sandwiches, getting letters,woody allen movies,fall, the rum diary, the unbearable lightness of being, middlesex, the xx, beach house, beach houses

For fun

movies, yoga, plays, museums, concerts, karaoke, cocktails with friends, train rides, plane rides and road trips, writing, reading, Angelika, Paris theater, volunteering, Governor’s Island,

Last read

just kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Copywriter at an ad agency. Kinda like Peggy Olson...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral