Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met in Rome

In her own words

Hi there! I'm fun, spontaneous, outgoing and witty. I always look to have a great time and laugh no matter what the situation. I would like to meet someone that has similar views on life and enjoys being around family and friends. One of my biggest passions is traveling...anywhere! I don't care if its a quick weekend trip or a planned out of the country vacation. I just want to see new cultures and experience life. I'm originally from FL and have lived in Atlanta, Hoboken and now Boston! I took a transfer with my company because I have always wanted to live here and now I am closer to my brother and cousins that have lived here for years. I love exploring this city and getting to know my neighborhood. I am living in Southie right now in a great apartment walking distance to so much. I am looking for someone that is confident, fun, and passionate, about who they are and what they do. I would love a travel partner and someone that enjoys great food and wine! Pet lovers are a plus. I am looking forward to meeting some great people!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In my current neighborhood, I like Lincoln and then in the Boston area I am a fan of South End and Back Bay. Need to do some more exploring! Outside of Boston, love Charleston, Portland, Nashville, Spain, Greece and Italy!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Food & Wine - I am always up for a new restaurant and wine tastings. Movies- I typically see a movie once a weekend, I really enjoy the whole experience of going to the theater. Music- I love country and 90s. TV Shows - any crime show!

Last read

I am an avid reader and typically read books like Gone Girl, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Killing Kennedy, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a District Manager for a pharmaceutical company. I really enjoy what I do everyday and am lucky to have great people to work with
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish and I respect and value the traditions. I haven't been to temple in years and that part is just not part of my life right now. I am 100% ok with dating outside of the Jewish religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral