Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. My name is Lisa and I am 27 years old. …

In her own words

Hello. My name is Lisa and I am 27 years old. I work at a local hospital where I work with children in Mental Health. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and am currently working on my Master's Degree in School counseling. Upon graduation I will be attending Hopkins University to pursue my PHD in school leadership so that down the road I can become a principal. I am a mom to a beautiful 8 year old girl who is my life. My daughter lives with my everyday and the other side of the family is not an issue. My family means the world to me and I have a very strong relationship with my family especially my brother who has always had my back. I have a very tight group of friends and I would not trade them for the world. They have stuck by me through the good and the bad and love spending as much time as possible with them. I am a very active person and I love to stay busy. When I am not working I am at the gym or spending time with my grandmom. I love to travel and have been on three crusies. It is my goal to see the world. I am a huge Ravens and Orioles fan. I love going to football games or staying in on Sundays and watching the games with my dad and brother. I usually go out on the weekends and let lose from my busy week or I really enjoy nights in the house playing games with my daughter. I am very laid back and love to smile and laugh. I have a great sense of humor and I am very down to earth. My friends would describe me as very friendly and very approachable. I have no problem talking to people that I do not know. When looking for a match I would say you need to be outgoing and laid back. My ideal guy would be funny and sarcastic, but knows when to be serious. I want a guy who can get dirty during the day, but clean up at night to go out. I want someone that is loyal and you have to love kids. I am in hopes to find someone who can accept me and my lifestyle without judging me. I have so much to offer someone so get to know me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Bichon/Lhasa Apso mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Ocean so Ocean City, Wine festivals, Harbor, Fells Point

Favorite things

Well I love to eat so finding new and different resturants is always a plus. I love any kind of music. I love to attend wine festivals

For fun

I love the gym. I am a huge Ravens Fan. I like to go to local bars on the weekend and like to explore different cities when I have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference