Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Friends describe me as perceptive, caring, well rounded and down to earth. I’m independent and trustworthy. I’m told I have a quick wit and can always be counted on for a laugh. I empathize with people easily… strangers often tell me their life stories (I have heard some seriously crazy business)! I’m proud of being both easy to talk to and easy to be with. I love to laugh. I am genuine, real and most importantly, I have a good heart. Chemistry is important but so are depth and substance. I value humor, integrity, decency and kindness both in myself and in a partner. I’m drawn to people who think and want to grow. I get along well with outgoing, funny and social men. Confidence, common sense and street smarts are attractive. Though basic, it’s important to be honest, have fun, be stable and communicate well. The ability to cooperate and discuss things with maturity and enthusiasm are abilities I’d love to find in a person. I’d like to meet someone I share a spark with, and if we crack each other up, well then that’s even better! Then I want to like him more and more each time I see him. Thanks for reading my profile. If you think we'd be a good mutual match then I look forward to hearing from you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not really a hot spot kind of person, but I love The Met. Dog parks always make me laugh. During the summer I get away to the beach as much as possible. I've seen many countries but would also love to see more of the U.S.

Favorite things

My loved ones (though technically I do realize that they're not things) Laughing really, really hard Dogs Chocolate Hearing a long forgotten song on the radio Leaves crunching Finding the perfect present Perfect timing

For fun

I love many types of creativity... music, design, fashion, art, sewing, books, movies, history and yes, even astrology :-). Relaxation (because I work a lot). Making and learning new stuff. It's more about who you're with than what you do.

Last read

The Invisible Woman by Colum McCann



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm white. Pretty obvious, no?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm quietly faithful in my own way and meditate frequently. I'm not one for organized religion but love the way places of worship feel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral