Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy-going, light-hearted person.. Always open to new experiences so why not give this a shot?

In her own words

Working at a television network by day. Recently moved from bro-ville to Brooklyn. I'm s yogi, runner, reader, wanderer, and eater. Looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, is smart, kind, and adventurous. I love to talk travel and if you have any good book recommendations let me know! Important things to know: - A video exists of me on the internet rapping along to 'Big Pimpin', flawlessly. -I can pick up anything with my feet.. seriously, anything. - I may take a while to respond because I have a habit of forgetting passwords immediately after I set them. No one can access my accounts, not even me. - I am awesome at charades, which I mastered while teaching English in Japan for a year. - I was third string goalie on my High School Soccer team...but we were state champs.. Try not to be too intimidated. - I like singing along loudly to songs but only the instrumental parts

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tom & Jerry's. Evelyn Drinkery, Cannibal, Sweet & Vicious

Favorite things

Foods: Brussel Sprouts, Carrot Cake, Japanese curry Music: Haim, Rhye, Lykke Li, Geographer, alt-J, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Alabama Shakes, Ra Ra Riot TV Shows: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, House of Cards, Homeland, Scandal

For fun

I love jam-packed weekends of NYC activities that include long runs in Central Park, brunches, concerts... down for anything really

Last read

Consider the Lobster, Eight minute meditation, Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Coming Clean, The Interestings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
English major at Hamilton College