Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not everything is meant to be, but everything is worth a try.

In her own words

Born and raised in Boulder Colorado but have been in San Antonio for almost 9 years. Love being outdoors and exploring new things. I'm looking for someone to experience life and all that it has to offer with. I love to be silly and fun and looking for someone that appreciates having a good time. I enjoying going out to new restaurants and bars but I'm also someone who can just hang out a chill at home. I believe that we are who we choose to be. I have been lucky enough to have my dream job and learned to never give up on your dreams. I enjoy hard work but also love to relax and enjoy myself. I always try to have fun with life and try new things. I love my job and work very hard at it. It can be some crazy hours but its totally worth it. In my free time I enjoy being outside and exploring new places. I try to hike or run at a new park every couple of weeks. I also enjoy just hanging out watching TV at home too. I love all sports especially college football and love just hanging out watching a game. I'm very easy going, definitely a jeans and T-shirt kind of girl but I do enjoy dressing up if the occasion calls for it. Anything else you'd like to know just ask :) And if I'm not your kind of girl totally Ok! Good luck on your search :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog whom I love to spend my days off with hiking and exploring new parks

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and the mountains. Outdoor patios with some live music. Happy Hours.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

wine, puppies, glitter, smiling, dancing, rainy afternoons, beaches, fresh snow, giraffes, snuggling,

For fun

I like to be outside whether its running, hiking, swimming, really anything active. I've set a personal goal for myself to run one 5K a month for a year so I guess I enjoying racing now :)

Last read

All time favorite book is The Alchemist. Just finished book 4 of Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral