Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am someone who enjoys trying new things. I...

In her own words

I am someone who enjoys trying new things. I am always up for a new challenge. I'm sarcastic and enjoy being with someone who can make me laugh. I enjoy traveling and so far, due to my job, I have traveled to the UK and Dublin a few times. I have quite a few places on my list that I would like to see one day - - Italy, Brazil, Australia, New Zealand, Asia, Africa, Amsterdam, and Bali. I love to cook and bake. Some of my activities are - making pottery on the wheel - bocci ball (I'm on a league, haha) - volunteer ( I walk dogs every Saturday at my local animal shelter. I absolutely love it!) :) - watching hockey and baseball - and designing earrings/jewelry. :) Red neck bar crawls are always a good time with my well as weekend trips to the beach! I definitely make a point to go to the gym every week! I try to keep myself healthy, but I do enjoy indulging on dessert every once in awhile; and I do not feel bad when I do! :) Life is short! what are the qualities that I am looking for in a guy? - funny - caring - calm - loving - finds family to be important - can handle his finances - educated - maintains an active healthy lifestyle (I am not talking about looking like a Greek god. I am simply referring to taking care of yourself. If you don't take care of yourself then it can become difficult to take care of the people around you). - trustworthy Please don't be a jerk. It's a deal breaker.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm more partial to dogs but I love all animals. I found my cat, Phoebe, in the middle of the road and she is now part of the family. :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, there is always Jersey. As one can imagine, that gets pretty old after awhile; so I also love to visit the Outer Banks, in NC.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music...except the super angry music. It's too much hostility for me. :) Making time for friends and family is very important to me as well as going to the gym and spending time outside kayaking, hiking, bike riding, etc.

For fun

I love, love, love going to Flyers and Phillies games! Day trips to the beach are definitely a priority for me in the they should be for everyone! :)

Last read

I am currently reading the Failures of the Presidents :) Very interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral