Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lm537

27 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 26-36

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy to be back in Maine! :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh but we moved to southern Maine my freshman year of high school. I couldn't wait to get out at 18 and explore the world, by Maine has always been the place that's defined me. After college, I lived all over including Denver, Boulder, Philly, and Boston. It's been an amazing experience but I always wanted to eventually move back to Maine for good. Travel will always remain a big passion of mine. I spent 7 months in Madrid during college and it was one of the best things I ever did. I'd describe myself as a very laid-back, easy going, compassionate, and independent person. I can come across as shy sometimes when I first meet people, but I love to laugh and joke once I get to know you. There's nothing I appreciate more than a good sense of humor and someone who can make me laugh. I really do believe a positive attitude and a smile can get you through most difficult situations. I have a great relationship with my parents and older siblings (I'm the youngest of three) and even though we are now spread out across the country, I make a huge effort to stay close with them. My parents live here in Maine for 6 months of the year though so it's awesome having them nearby. They have been happily married for 39 years and I've always looked up to them as a great example for what I want in a relationship. In my spare time I like cooking new types of food, being anywhere near the water, and enjoying a nice glass of wine. I love being out on my parent's boat whether it's in Casco Bay or Sebago Lake in the summer. I used to be a cross country runner (although not a good one) and captain of the tennis team so i'm trying to get back into both sports in my spare time. I've also always appreciated being outdoors and like hiking, skiing, and camping particularly up in Moosehead Lake. When i'm not working the typical 9-5 schedule, I love exploring the city of Portland with all the amazing restaurants, and cafes, but I'm also content staying in with good company and trying out a new recipe. I adopted a rescue dog last September too so he's a big part of my life. I've been super fortunate with all the opportunities I've had, but I'm ready to share these experiences with someone. I'm very independent, hard-working and motivated, but it's important to maintain a good balance since there's more to life than your career. Ultimately I'm looking for someone who is kind, positive, honest, and has a great sense of humor! I just moved here this month and it would be great to explore this awesome area with someone who appreciates the same things I do!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My parents have had at least one bearded collie in the house since I was a year old so dogs have always been a big part of my life! I just adopted the first dog of my own last Labor Day (30 lb terrier mix) & it's been one of the best decisions ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorites places I've traveled to so far are Spain (particularly Madrid), Switzerland, Morocco, the Bay area, Breckenridge, Denver, Kauai, and anywhere in Maine! There are so many areas I want to explore here.

College

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Summertime, being on the ocean or water of any kind, the first snowfall of the season, going to see a new artist live in concert, traveling to a new country or state, my two year old terrier mix, and having my entire immediate family together !

For fun

Exploring new restaurants, trying out new recipes, being outdoors whether it's hiking, camping or skiing, jogging with my dog, having drinks on an outdoor patio now that the weather is getting nicer!

Last read

Gone girl which just became a movie as well. It's super creepy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
We grew up Catholic, but weren't strict or religious at all. I just began exploring the Unitarian church on my own since it's very tolerant, low-key, and liberal in their views, however i'm not strict or very knowledgable about religion in general.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree