Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Llyod_Xmas

36 year old man | South Windsor, CT, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 5 miles of Bloomfield, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the words of the supremely talented Dave...

In his own words

In the words of the supremely talented Dave Chappelle quoting the lyrical genius if not completely narcissistic Kanye West....Cause my life is dope and I do dope s$@?!!!! While not quite the Kanye lifestyle I have a great life and try to make the most of it. I've had great opportunities in my life and done my very best to capitalize on them. I've worked very hard in my career and have always been very good at what I do. Work has always come easy to me its something that was instilled me at a very young age and something I have carried with me as an adult. I'm definitely a dog person and while I do have a cat that is twelve years old and I think may out live us all. I prefer the company of my best buddy who is a rather large dog, like ninety pound large. He is a gentle giant that looks me in the eye standing on his hind legs. I have an extremely large extended family that is very close. My father is one of seven and my mother is one of six. I have over thirty something first cousins of which I am the oldest on both sides. We get together multiple times a year for holidays and other events. Thick skin and the ability to give as good as you receive is definitely a must in this irreverent group and that's why I love them. I also have a younger sister and am a new uncle to my niece and nephew who are both toddlers. I've been fortunate in my life to have a very core group of friends that have been there since high school and in the case of my very best friend since we were in first grade. We get together for parties and barbecues maybe a murder mystery dinner( spoiler I was the victim). Uconn basketball games are a must with my friends and a stressful two hours as we all bleed blue. I have a number of different interests and certifications some for work and some just cause a friend suggested I give it a try. I have been a certified High School Basketball Official for ten years so in the winter I'm basically a gym rat. I love the game and this was a new way to stay involved with the sport. I like to get out and about with my dog and check out new parks and hiking spots. I'm also just as comfortable binge watching some great TV on the couch. I really like to travel and have been to several European countries, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil. Europe was great and Brazil was an amazingly beautiful country and I will definitely make my way back. my most recent trip was this fall out in the pacific northwest. I spent time in Portland, Seattle and Vancouver and it too was extraordinarily picturesque. I'm not really sure what my ideal date would be. Probably something light and fun so we could talk and get to know each other a little better. If you have liked what you read and have any questions or would like to learn more shoot me an email and I'll be happy to talk with you. Good luck to everyone and their search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral