Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Llynn35

40 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all your flaws, mistakes and weaknesses, and still thinks you're completely amazing.

In her own words

The first thing you should know about me is that I have a 11 year old daughter and she is what I am most passionate about in my life. If you are ok with that then please read on! Ok about me...well, I am imperfect....I am flawed, but I am who I am. I am not a supermodel and never will be. But I know who I am and what I want. I am not looking for someone to change me nor do I want to change anyone. I want someone to like and accept me for all I am as I will him. A friend once told me he liked his girl so much because "she knows me well and likes me anyway." That is what I am looking for. I have little tolerance for drama and games. If you do not know what you want and what your priorities are, at this age, then please move on. I believe those who know me best would describe me as someone with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I can list all my qualities but that wouldn't make me any different then the others on here. I am looking for someone fun, unique, exciting and with a great sense of humor. If any of this interests you please drop me a line- winks are great but not my thing and I usually tend to not respond to them. If you are interested- email, I respond to almost all emails. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well since I have a 11 year old right now her hot spots are mine! Darien Lake, Zoo, mall....are these hot spots? Clearly I could use some grown up time!

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I love country music but also enjoy anything but rap. I LOVE to read. During the summer I love to be outside pretty much all the time doing whatever my daughter finds fun!

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my family & friends. I am pretty easy going and as long as I am with people I enjoy spending time with I am happy.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown is what I read last. I have enjoyed all his books. I am currently reading Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Polish...that will send some running!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference