Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Change is life and growth is optional. Choose wisely.

In her own words

In an effort to make this site a little more manageable I will start off by saying the following: Spelling and punctuation are actually important. If you are incapable or unwilling to use either correctly, please don't bother. It's not snobby, it's a belief that as a country we have become unable to communicate in the written form and incapable of articulating anything clearly. Acronyms should be used rarely, and if I need an acronym dictionary to decipher what you're saying, I won't bother. I don't want to meet you for the first time at your house to watch a movie or hang out. You could be an amazing cook and that could be a great economical evening in, but you could also by a psychotic serial killer, however unlikely that may be. I don't need you to spend money to hang out. A coffee and a walk on the canal or a hike at a state park are fine. Please don't send me three emails in the span of 24 hours. No one is rushing you to send the first one, so consider putting everything you want to in the first one. Several back to back makes me think you were drunk or a little strange. Just sending a brief introductory note is fine, but consider including something that shows me that you've actually at least glanced at my profile. You know what I'm talking about if you've received them or are guilty - the one paragraph that has been saved somewhere on your computer and pasted into the message that is general enough to prevent you from having to draft an original email. Now, about me.... I can be shy at first but only till I'm comfortable with you, which won't take long assuming we have anything in common.I love to be outside whenever the weather allows, spending the summer months doing fun 5k's, camping, hiking, swimming and just enjoying all that summer has to offer. I enjoy taking roadtrips with my friends, trying new things and new places, reading and watching baseball - love the Red Sox! I wouldn't say that I have a type, but ideally I would be looking for someone who shares some of the same interests and is also looking to try new things and share some of their interests.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favorites around the city are Yats, Naked Chopsticks, Taste, the Slippery Noodle, Howl at the Moon and the Elbow Room. Places I've never taken the time to stop at are just too many to list but I'm always up for trying somewhere new!

Favorite things

I really don't have a favorite food, I just seem to go through phases. Rainy days are for naps and being lazy at home, I enjoy almost all music, favorite color is red, TV shows I love are the Big Bang Theory and Two and a Half Men.

For fun

Summertime brings all my favorite things! Hiking at Turkey Run, Camping at the Dunes and the Smokey Mountains, Red Sox games and great movies! I generally stick to dramas, comedies and action movie - not a big fan of horror!

Last read

The Game of Thrones series - great books!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant
I rarely attend any services.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree