Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Everyone, Chimachukma? Achukma Akili!

In his own words

Halito, Chimachukma? Hattak Chittoyat sa-bana. Nakne chukma saani, Afammi Himona Na Yupa!! Happy new Years and Best Wishes!!! I guess I'm your average down to earth midwestern Type of guy, except that I'm not from the Midwest, I'm a South Fl Native, Big Cypress area. Lived as a kid in Immokalee Seminole Reservation and as a young adult at the Miccosukee Indian reservation. Now live on weekends at the Brighton Seminole Reservation with loved one. Been in South Florida my whole life, both east and west coast, and love it. The only regret is that we don't have any mountains and i's warm all the time, well too warm for me. So I love it wen a nice cod front comes down and changes things a bit. Love pine trees too, since we don't really have any down here. I still love South Florida and think this is a great place to live. Not into the gay scene and parties that we are so famous for down here, I really stear clear of all of that and am not interested in going. I'm very easy going and a homebody. Love to read a good book and watch a great movie on the weekend or g hiking somewhere. Travel a lot out West mostly for the hiking and the camping, and so am planning a trip relatively soon. Love the outdoors and was a Park Ranger for many years. Would love to meet that special someone, friends first and take it slow but of course am looking for a life partner. Love to be with someone that can have a great conversation with about anything really. Anyways that's a little about me, would love to hear from you......Thanks

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have two cats and two tortoises. Love animals of all kinds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel with my special someone to Barcelona, which is where some family is from, and other parts of Europe. Love the Western States, I go there a lot and have been to every major western town....NEW ZEALAND!!!!! What more can I say.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I'm mostly a home body and am not into the gay/clubbing scene. I'm not much of a drinker, just one beer for me. I do love the outdoors, movies, and the beach.

For fun

Love to go out with my friends and go out to a good meal. Love bookstores and going to the movies. Hanging out at the hours with a good movie is awesome with that special someone.

Last read

The last book I read was, "Slipping into Paradise" and "A Natural History of New Zealand" wanna guess where I'm going next, after the Olympic Peninsula, Washington that is.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a hard working professional in Downtown Miami, I have a Monday to Friday Schedule although I mostly put in 10 to 11 hour days. I do have my weekends free though. More details I can give when we chat......
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Just your average Hispanic guy, Half Native America and Half European. Speak Native Language Muscogee Language as well as European language. Lived on the Rez for many years as a kid and young adult, now live on Seminole Rez on weekends.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very spiritual person here, but not into Western Religions. Pan-Indian Movement really. Religion is very personal, I keep mine inside really.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Have a Bachelor's Degree from FIU in 2002, loved getting it and those were the best years of my life. I had a great College experience and made many friends, have thought about finishing up my Masters there too.