Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow me to reintroduce myself...

In his own words

I am a laid back, intuitive, and witty young man who loves life. I take on the role as Father the most important. Traveling, working out, and good conversation is always a plus. If this intrigues know what to do. I am into the arts whether it's poetry, music, brainy quotes, and paintings. What brings me to is I'm really busy and I don't have much of a social life. Like everyone, I yearn to have that genuine love. I want to be the reason you wake up and go to sleep with a smile. I love deep thinkers, who can be spontaneous, adaptable, and have a passion for life. "Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all." " Who is wise in love, love most, say least." Alfred Lord Tennyson ***Updated Disclaimer*** Ladies if you are still scarred from your ex, have major trust issues, or a problem with might not want to chat with me. I am a open book, however I rather have face to face interaction or text. To sit and talk on the phone all day really isn't me. Feel free to ask me anything but if you are initially accusing me of having someone because I prefer to text as opposed to talking on the phone raises red flags about you! Ok now with that being said I'm the nicest and most selfless guy you will ever meet but it just perplexes me to be accused of anything and you don't know me!*** I am back in school after an over 10 year hiatus with about a year and a half before I obtain my degree in accounting. I am also obsessed with working out now, I have regained that passion. I have done everything from flipping 600 lbs tires, to heavy ropes, boxing, light swimming, 5ks, lifting weights, playing basketball. To me I am attracted to a woman who can get her sweat on, but if we were to go out look and smell like a million bucks. I love natural beauty, not a lot of make up or artificial accessories. Simplicity on a date at is best is us cooking a nice meal together sipping on some Sangria with soft music, and involved in a great conversation. I'm ready to love again, I haven't been involved in a serious relationship in about five years(many factors why). To be perfectly honest I don't want a "girlfriend" but want a WOMAN! So I know this is a lot of information to digess but I think it gives an honest opening of me and what I am seeking. Good luck on your search!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Jamaica. Cancun always holds a special place in my heart. Locally my favorite restaurant is El Tiempo. I like Fedoras Lounge. Any place with some live music.

For fun

Although, my free time is limited, I enjoy spending time with my son, working out, sports, listening to Jay-Z.

Last read

Last thing read has been textbooks since I am back in school. I love " Black Sun Signs" I find it interesting the different traits of the different zodiac signs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral