Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lloyd_Dobler77

37 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I gave her my heart, and she gave me a pen!

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I'm 36 years old and am a union construction worker. I am very layer back and easy going. I love music and usually even have it on low in the background while I watch tv. I'm an early riser so crazy late nights are few and far between. I get up for work everyday at 4:30 am. I don't mind a late night once in a while if there's a good concert or date;). I don't drink anymore but don't mind being around it or if the person I'm dating enjoys a cocktail now and then. I am pretty independent and keep myself fairly busy, so I do enjoy my time relaxing on the couch. I have been doing powerlifting for the last year and a half and have competed in two meets so far. I am usually in the gym training a minimum of 3 days a week. I consider myself a true gentleman who still believes in opening doors and similar acts of chivalry. Communication is something I believe is truly important and I am constantly trying to work on. It seems I'm at the point in my life where all my friends are married with kids. So it's more difficult to get together these days. I'm usually left of the kids birthday party invitation list as a common courtesy lol I'm looking for someone down to earth and done with the party phase of her life. I'd like her to have drive, ambition and her own interests. I do need some alone time now and again so she would appreciate that. She would accept me for who I am but call me on my shit and help me grow as a person. Someone who always try's to see the bright side in things is super important. I try to live my life with positivity. Someone who enjoys the little things I surprise her with. No drama and some one who can trust and be trusted. Definalty a non smoker, sorry just one of my pet peeves. Also I try and take care of my body so I'd like some one who does to. I'm not looking for a long pen pal relationship. Not that I'm trying to rush things but I'd rather meet sooner than later to see if we feel there might be something there, to see is that chemistry we are all looking for. I'm not on here looking for a quick hook up, to be honest I don't have the time or energy to waste on that. I'm looking for some one to spend some quality time with. If this sounds like it fits you and would like to chat, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music. Old school hip hop and r&b, electronic ...drum n bass. 90's alternative. Sorry no new country. Movies... 80s and 90s classics. Snatch, Lock Stock, Layer Cake, Pulp Fiction, just to name a few TV... Seinfeld, Dexter, House of Lies, The Wire

For fun

I love the gym,. I dig going to restraints and trying crazy new foods like bone marrow!!I try and get to see my niece as often as possible. Love going to old school hip hop shows. Relaxing at home catching up on shows or reading.

Last read

I read the globe everyday at work. I have been on a self development kick lately for books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference