Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Nyack, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Red Sox h8er!!!

In his own words

I am 38 and currently living in Nyack, NY, just a short distance outside of Manhattan. I am by no means determined to spend the rest of my life here and would definitely be willing to relocate for the right person as my job allows me that flexibility. I was born, raised, and have spent my entire life in New York and while the thought of living elsewhere is strange, it is also very intriguing (especially if it meant living by the ocean). I work from home as an independent appraiser, assessing vehicles and property that have been damaged as a result of an accident, vandalism, storm, etc.. I have been doing this for about 11 years now and while it keeps me busy and secure, i am definitely motivated to achieve more.. possibly owning my own appraisal company or something entirely different to supplement my income. I consider myself to be a very friendly person who gets along well with most although I can be a little shy and quiet in the beginning especially in certain situations. When it comes to relationships, I am a very faithful, honest, generous person with a big heart willing to do most anything for my partner. I have learned a great deal from past relationships as we all hopefully have and I am not afraid to admit or recognize when i've done something wrong or hurtful. I am a strong believer in chivalry and always do the little things such as opening doors, pulling out chairs, and putting on my partners coat. As for my lifestyle, I am not a big drinker and I do not smoke. Please do not assume that I never drink or am opposed to going out for drinks. I like my beer and wings on a Friday and Saturday night or while watching sports as much as the next guy. I just don't depend on or need it. I tend to not spend a lot of time at bars and clubs as they don't really provide a lot of interest to me. I realize not everyone is like me and i am more than open to compromise. I am just happier going out to a nice restaurant for dinner and then returning home to cuddle and watch a movie or spending some quality alone time in the comfort of mine or my partners home. Please don't take this as, I never wanna go out. I just prefer going to a movie, comedy club, sporting event, dinner with friends, etc..over a crowded bar all the time. My date should be honest, loyal and trustworthy. She should have an idea of what she wants and be ready to commit to the right person. She should be communicative as to avoid problems or discuss problems before they get out of hand. She should be family oriented meaning willing to spend time with my family as well as hers. Someone who likes to laugh a lot. Someone who is affectionate is very important to me, I do my best in a relationship to make my partner a priority and to make her feel safe, appreciated and loved and that is all I ask in return. As for looks, I generally stray towards the cute, girl next door types. I like girls that take care of themselves and have pride in their appearance, and I am a sucker for the leggings and boots look. However, I would like a girl that felt comfortable, attractive, and sexy in any situation including lounging around in sweats. Finally, I enjoy sports so someone that isn't opposed to going to an occasional game would be nice, I'm not asking you to memorize players or read the box scores everyday, just showing a little interest now and then would be appreciated. Someone who enjoys traveling and wants to do a lot of it especially to warm tropical places. Basically just someone who will be there for me and know that I am there for them through all obstacles that a relationship may bring. If after looking over my profile, you feel we have similar interests and want the same things in a relationship, by all means, feel free to reach out to me. Hey, you never know!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 6 year old boxer named Lloyd who I adopted from a rescue in 2010.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean (have been to Bahamas,St. johns and St. Thomas-all were amazing especially St. johns) Atlantic city, have always dreamed of living in Cali so hopefully I will at least visit soon. Anywhere with palm trees, sun, and sand.


Rockland Community College, Suffern, NY

Favorite things

NY Yankees, Knicks, Islanders, Dallas Cowboys. pizza, the color red. Two and a half men, Seinfeld, King of Queens, Everybody loves Raymond, Vince Vaughn, big screen tv's, casinos, Audi's, my dog, football Sundays, autumn, and Christmas!

For fun

Watching sports, shopping, listening to music, going to the beach, traveling, watching tv/movies, gambling(in moderation), walking my dog, dining out.

Last read

NY Post (daily), T.O. an autobiography, A-ROD The Yankee years, ESPN., Craig Carton-Loudmouth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from James I O'neil high school in 1993. Associates degree from Rockland communtiy college. Completed course in automobile estimating at Vale tech in Mechanicsburg Pa in 2001.