Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live, love laugh, Life is to short to miss out, no one is promised tomorrow so why not today,emailing ok, to much texting there can be

In her own words

I like to play, and learn, if u can do both at the same time that's the best. Looking to meet someone who has standards, can enjoy their own company. Are happy with them selves dont depend on happiness from someone else, that is just the iceing, but you have to have the cake. likes the water? LOVE the water, water sports, water skiing, boating, playing with a certain someone in the water is the absolute best, there is something in the water(oolahla) anyway.... I like a man that knows what he wants and takes it. Takes care of himself, and knows their is more then just a shell, seeing beauty from within is the most important, but to have both is the total package. Their are alot of single men and women out there, but, not alot of really good ones, I feel I deserve the total package. I beleive Im the total package, remember, there always has to be a better looking one in the relationship, I know Iam usually not it, but not to hard on the eyes.Im looking for the kind of man that can take control, knows what he wants and gets it without hurting anyone in between. Enjoys time together, and apart. Early morning walks, in the rain, couples yoga, all very important. Texting is OK, but not the real thing, Im a person with a voice, nothing sexier than a voice, anyone can type. I am a loving person with a lot of love to give..not wanting marriage, friends, friends/bennies..go from there right.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Paris, SanFransisco, New York City, Love the cities. Still trying to check out Chico, Lot of cool stuff here, love the pool at my area of living. The park you know outside, browsing around. wine country.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my kids although they are grown and out, still try and talk get to gether daily weekly, not a big material girl, gotta have my ski,my skates and always have my bible.

For fun

Like to go to baseball games, basketball, even football, chance to have a couple beers always taste better at a game. Like to play the games(not head games lol) rollerblading is one of my favorite pass times exersice, water skiing, like physical stuf

Last read

When I can read other than school, I like motivational books, Christain readings, light hearted stuff that can take you away from the crazy fast world we live in



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Retail / Food services
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Brought up in a very humble home, try to live by the golden rule. Live a healthy life style while still enjoying life to the fullest. Hard worker, livin for a cause.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am more into a relationship then the religionship.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Middle of my second yr for human resource really enjoy it. Love doing hair also,Iam also a stylist