Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Just an Arizona girl looking for a man comfortable in his own skin.

In her own words

I am a 34 year old single mom who is going back into teaching, but this time in a high school setting. I have lived in arizona my whole life. I just want to meet a genuine man, that will like me for me. I like doing just about anything I just need the right person to get me interested. You can't miss me in a crowed room. I like being noticed and standing out time and again from the rest. Everyone likes to shine every once in a while. I taught middle school for 4 years then didn't know if that was how I wanted to spend the rest of my life so I changed professions. I managed box offices in professional sports for a few years and found there was no stability there. Which brings me to where I am now. I am currently working on obtaining my Secondary certification for teaching high school. I cant wait to get back on my feet and have stability and independence once again. The guy I am looking for hopefully can be supportive of my goal and be by my side along tbe way. I like men who are respectful of all people and know how to be a man. What is sexy to me is a confident, intelligent, well mannered, well groomed, infectious personality, bit of a wild side, MAN. I know there is no such thing as a perfect man and nor is that what I am looking for. I just want the guy that wants me as much as I want him.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

I like to have fun. Either with a large group or one on one. I enjoy watching professional sports, going out for drinks or having a backyard BBQ. Whatever tickles your fancy. I will try just about anything once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associative Arts degree as well as a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Mathematics. I am currently in the process of obtaining my Secondary certification so I can teach high school.