Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
For every man there's a woman

In his own words

I work Mondays thru Friday so I always look forward to the weekends. So when the weekend comes I try to do as much as I can as possible. On my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends or making new ones. Going to barbeques or just just hanging out. I enjoy watching movies at home with that special someone or going out to the movies at least once a week. I also travel once in a while either in town, or out of town or sometimes take a vacation out of the Country when I can. Sometimes I just get in my truck and just take a long drive anywhere that fancies my moods. Go places that are new and try to have fun and do something different. The weekend is only 2 days and I try to make it fun as much as I can. Not too much of course :) God, family and friends are very important to me, without them life is meaningless. I have a Goddaughter who I adore so much I try to see as much as I can. I love kids and would love to have some of my own someday with the right woman. I guess that's the reason why I'm here to find her :) There are more to say about me but I think I will save that for later. I have never done this before never been an online dater, I'm a bit shy, this is a first for me but friends have tried and have suggested me to give it a try, so here I am. This is kinda new for me so ladies please be gentle :) Lets see, I'd like to meet a girl that could be my best friend. Someone I could talk to and trust and be comfortable with everything. Funny and also be serious at times, happy, caring, giving and definitely real. One who does not have to pretend she's someone she's not. Personality is definitely a plus. Old fashion good family morals, values, honest, smart and of course beautiful inside and beautiful outside. I have been in some relationships that I thought would be the one, dated but never worked out, but no one really predicts the future. Life is full of surprises. I hope I can find that special someone that I could say, "You are the one I have been waiting for" Please no games, I have had my share of heartaches and I don't want to fall into another one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, wineries casinos in Temecula, but most of my favorite hot spots are out of town. So I try to travel at least once a year when I can.

Favorite things

Favorite musics are Rock, Country Old School no rap. All movies, favorites Braveheart 300 many more. TV shows, Hells Kitchen, Castle, Hawaii 5-O, Dexter, Californication, Sons of Anarchy etc.

For fun

I try to do different things that excites me. Hanging out with friends, making new ones. Parties, Barbeques. Going to movies, take a drive, spare of the moment fun, visiting my Goddaughter. Going to Casinos, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral