Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lking4chemistry3

40 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING 4 that special long term person!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In his own words

Hello girls! I have been out of the dating game for 6 plus years! Iam looking for my next and hopefully my last girlfriend/wife! I know that sound so simple and cliche, but its true! Was married once and was anulled. I am very positive, highly educated, caring, generous, serious, crazy and love to have fun! I have a very stressful job, so when I am done with 10 hour day, I need to burn the stress off with some kind or exercise or sport. I generally try to take off ever other weekend. NO BS, outgoing man! I am very athletic and love all sports! I have been completely single for about 8 months, my choice. I feel ready to meet some new people and move forward in my personal life. I bring no baggage, no games, no drama, no bs! And I hope I can find the same. I live on the water with my two doggies, girl and boy. I take them to the lake, river, mountains, dessert ect. If you dont like animals, especially dogs, please don't contact me. I meet people all the time, but its hard to find that one special person, so maybe this site will increase my chances. I hate the single scene and prefer being in committed relationship. I wish all of you girls the best of luck finding a great guy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

River, lakes, mountains, Hawii, Cabo, wine tasting Ect.

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love music, sports, learning ect. Anything that get me excited!

For fun

I do it all and not afraid to try new things! Waterski, snowboard, wakeboarding, Martial arts, hiking, working out, scuba diving ect.

Last read

Men are from mars and women from Venus! Good book for both sex.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dentist, specialist in oral surgery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt or Luthawian mutt! Most people don't know where Luthawiana is?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Dental school DDS, BA in Biology and Bussiness