Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Lake Arrowhead, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 244 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We're BOTH: up-beat, Happy, FUN, Fit,...

In his own words

We're BOTH: up-beat, Happy, FUN, Fit, Positive, great kissers, LOVE NATURE, plan on staying youthful via our Healthy Lifestyle. We love our friends and being a good one in return. We cheer for Underdogs and believe ANYTHING is possible We're tired of Singles Sites We're simple/grounded -yet deserving of a WORLD CLASS ROMANCE via love's NEW ADVENTURE working together as a COUPLE to RE-INVENT our lives WE love: Passion,Cuddling,Hand-made Cards,Wild-Picked Flowers,Holding Hands, thinking: "what can I do to make my partner happy today" unlike 2014, we BOTH plan to re-establish TRUE ROMANCE in 15 (not settling for another "average" relationship just because it's local/convenient) Maybe we'll adopt a puppy or create lifetime memories traveling to cool places. Could you get excited remodeling-decorating OUR new 4-level Mtn View Cabin (as a team) making it "OURs" This message was written for ONLY 1 UNIQUE GIRL, lets find out if it's YOU? (or maybe a COUNTRY GIRL u know, who's tired of TrafficJams, Pollution, Stress of city life, and NOT affraid of 4 Seasons) SOMETIMES we can live near the BEACH at your home - while some days you will enjoy fleeing the stress of the city, (and in about 1 hr), arriving at YOUR VERY OWN Alpine PARADISE, for a dip in the clean blue Lake, or building a snowman w/our friends We BOTH love: the smell of the forest, panoramic vista views, Eagles soaring overhead, racoons/deer scampering across the road as YOU pull into OUR driveway to curl-up with ME on our sheep-skin rug by the fireplace. Our dog licks-us-up in the morning to hike thru the woods to Starbucks to mingle with the locals.This could be YOUR LIFE. Send a HEART-FELT REPLY if you enjoy these themes YOUR SEARCH COULD BE OVER. You could "partner" with a mid-West Country-Boy / Mountain Man, that your mom would be proud of. WE could potentialy be a COUPLE this month! vs dating 99 more average guys. WE BOTH SEEK MATEs-not dates Are you seeking a FUN GUY who is: Accomplished, smiles alot, loves animals/our planet. A man who, LIKE YOU, looks for the GOOD in people, who's playful-silly-mischievous and he’ll always make you Laugh. He is blessed to be a multi-talented leader in his field, while remaining a down-to-earth Guy. He has LESS baggage/fewer bad habits than most Dave is an if u enjoyed reading every word of his profile, u may be "the one" WE like: Christmas,Pets,Sushi,PigTails,YardSales,Hiking,Sports,Cycles, YOU in a man’s shirt, Comedies,Outdoor Concerts,Making Love in exciting places. WE dig the mountains-lakes-forest as well as islands-beaches You'll MELT when you hear Dave SING'n play the piano/guitar We dislike: Drugs-Bugs-Smokers-Arrogance-Greed-Liars-ScaryMovies-Whiners-NEGATIVITY PRETEND you just INHERITED a Mtn tree-house Retreat with its own: Fix-it man, Musian, Pilot, VP of FUN,Work-out partner,TravelAgent, Spider-killer, Comedian,Masseur,Dish-washer, Boat/Motorcycle driver, who'd escort you to: Yosemite,Train Ride to Alaska,Australia,Asia, Canada,Caves,Festivals,Car-Wine-Air Shows We will TALK ON THE PHONE to discover if we have CHEMISTRY, THEN we'd embark on a "walk'n-talk" healthy hike along our blue lake to share our lives stories and build raport. Maybe a boat ride at dusk, Motorcycle ride including a picnic in the forest by a stream My soulmate would be excited having our 1st meeting hiking UP HERE in our local Resort Paradise, because she is a COUNTRY GIRL who loves this area, not in some BAR Like a ROMANTIC MOVIE, lets make our date MEMORABLE/Historical! DOES THIS DESCRIBE your type of man-lifestyle? IF YES, then what are u going to do now that you've discovered this man, let him slip-by and read 99 more emails?! the ODDS are REMOTE that you'll find your soulmate conveniently in your AREA, DISTANCE isn't be an issue when seeking LOVE NOTE: his NEW YRS RESOLUTION is to get in shape this spring, would you enjoy being a workout partner-coach?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

IF U R NOT EXCITED BY THE WORDS HEREIN, THEN WE'RE SIMPLY NOT SOULmates, BUT MAYBE U KNOW HER - BE A DEAR AND FORWARD THIS PROFILE TO THE Country-Girl u know who loves nature, the mountains,and our resort lifestyle up here (as well as the beach too )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

we're NOT bar-flys, but prefer doing ANYTHING FUN w/Friends, or enjoying Popcorn/Movie in front of OUR fireplace wrapped in our warm thick Resort Robes Why not EMBRACE the COUNTRY-GIRL side of u, its time to GET OUT of the CITY and embrace Romance!


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Soft Passionate Kiss, HeadMassage, Woman in a MansShirt, YOU playing/w my hair, Making Love to "the WAVE" by CandleLight, DisneyLand, WorkingOut, PlayingPiano in the dark 4 U, GoodFriends, Walking OUR dog,U cooking in ONLY an apron,ANY FUN adventure

For fun

LOOK NORTH knowing that in only a short drive u could arive at YOUR VERY OWN Mtn get-away, u could embrace an amazing new COUTRY LIFESTYLE (your same city-life remains right down the mtn. Why do girls seem CONTENT to answer 99 new emails mo/after/mo?

Last read

I'm less a reader and more of a WRITER.My last AMAZING Book on "Personality_Color_Types" is a FUN ice-breaker. I mostly listen to SELF-HELP tapes, watch the History-Discovery-Travel-NOVA tv to LEARN. -If you INHERITED a cabin would u be happy or sad?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
1st career, Pilot. Last 25yrs I've been an Author/Speaker/Trainer. BLESSED 2B financially ok, I OWN MY LIFE and can BE-DO-LIVE wherever I Choose. I may do SEMINARS AGAIN? Maybe travel the World w/YOU by my side as a COUPLE - enjoying a fun ADVENTURE
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Are you going to be Single AGAIN in 2014, or do U wish 2 GET SERIOUS and FIND TRUE LOVE? I seek a HAPPY, Healthy,ROMANTIC, Loyal,FUN girl who has a POSITIVE outlook on life who is slim -or wants 2B Negativitity-Moodiness is a turn-off for
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am non-demominational / Spiritual - Trust in GOD, LOVE watching Pastor Joel/Victoria Osteen. Listen to some Christian Music, went to Catholic School AlterBOY 1-8. Sorry, NOT into Fox-News/Rush believers.. I vote for the RIGHT candidate, not a party
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Imagine seeing me on stage performing at a Convention Center, or seeing me in uniform in Jet Cockpit as you board a flight. I have 2 Degree's in AVIATION Busi.Mgt. Tons of Self-Help Education. Been teaching since 19. My name's on the cover of 7 books