Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LkMtkaMan

57 year old man | Orono, MN, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for someone to live life with me.

In his own words

Minnesota born and raised guy yet would not consider myself a typical Minnesotan, lived in Chicago for a few years after school for my 1st real job. I love to travel and I live on a great lake in the Minneapolis area, love to go boating in the summer at home and do some traveling in warmer climates in the winter. Traveling someplace fun and exciting is great anytime of the year but when you live in Minnesota it is great to be on the ocean somewhere warm in the winter. I’ve spent a lot of time in NYC (Manhattan) and I love it there. SE Florida (Miami) is also great. Hawaii never disappoints and I really need to spend more time in Italy and Europe which are also great. I am very open and easy to suggestions on where to go next. Maybe you have some ideas? I also collect wine and drink a little bit of it too! There is nothing better than sharing a great bottle of wine with someone who appreciates great wine and doing that while boating on the lake is, well… something one needs to experience. Love watching and rooting for our local sports teams although I’ll admit to being a bit of a fair weather fan for most except for the Vikings. I watch them win or lose! I like to play golf but have not had the time to play very often.. I also enjoy fine dining, checking out new restaurants in the area, cooking romantic dinners together and good theatre, local events and live music/dancing. Loyal, Easy going, Caring, Fun, Passionate, Affectionate, Romantic and Sensual Looking for a romantic, attractive, vibrant, passionate, affectionate and sensual woman with class, style and elegance. Is that asking too much? I will admit to being attracted to a well dressed and put together woman who loves to wear heels (when the situation calls for it) not because she thinks she has too, but wears them because she likes them and how they look on her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a Golden Retriever for 10yrs and would get another one if I ever found the right one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Florida, Hawaii, New York (Manhattan), Caribbean, Europe and I'd love to try traveling in the Far East.

Favorite things

I have a few fav shows I DVR and watch when i have time. Ask me what they are.. I am certainly not a couch potato...

For fun

Boating, Movies, Going out to dinner, sporting events, Wine Collecting

Last read

I read the Star Tribune every day as well as some wine and travel Magazines and newsletters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, For the most part I am a CEO Catholic... Ask me what that means..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference