Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-54 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A breath of fresh air! When you have been disappointed in the past, I will be that unexpected gentleman.

In his own words

There's a lot to get know about me, but I'll give you the short & sweet version on here ;) I LOVE meeting new new people and networking. I'll chat it up with just about anybody anywhere. Life itself is just so interesting and all the different types of people you meet along the way make it that much more! One of my favorite things to do is to laugh - I'm constantly cracking myself up with my own jokes. Which is probably why my favorite movies are comedies :) Entertainment? Hmmm... now that I think about it - all my fav things to do involve mixing it up with other people! Concerts (especially Jazz), Dancing, Wine Tours, Traveling (if I ever get the chance)... doing the tourist thing is awesome! Sports.. oh yeah I'm a total guy when it comes to sports :) But instead of a beer with Sunday Football I'd rather enjoy a glass of wine or Macallan Scotch and a great Cigar! Love love love Cooking! I cook for my kids on a regular basis and love cooking for other people. Weakness: ok ok, I'm a little obsessed with my hair LOL. If I go more than two weeks without seeing the barber for a haircut I start to worry that I'm going to turn into a woman :) Passion: CIGARS! I enjoy 2-4 cigars a week, just love em! But you'd never know it to meet me - I keep myself up :) And I must confess that I'm a little corny when it comes to romance. If I've had a great date with an amazing woman the night before, I'll be checking my cell all day hoping she'll text me. There's nothing better than being in a business meeting and getting a text from that someone special saying "Thinking of You" - that just makes my day! My family is the most important thing to me. I'm very family oriented and very involved in my kids lives. My son is 5 and my daughter is 3 and they are the most precious thing on the planet to me! Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for that one woman that makes me feel special! I actually WANT that perfect long term relationship with someone who's honestly interested in me. I want to make a woman feel like she's the most beautiful goddess on earth. Someone to share my life with - all aspects of it. The perfect woman for me has to be full of energy, care about her body, mind, heart, & soul. have a great positive outlook on life - someone who smiles a lot! I just love the smiling :) My dream woman wants to be a full commitment partner with me. I have an open mind - there's really no pet peeves I have when it comes to a great woman. As long as I can cook for you that is :) Interested? If you like me so far, then send me a message! If we connect then let's meet for coffee!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new places.

Favorite things

My kids - no doubt about it :)

For fun

Anything new! Wine tours, sports, dancing, or just talking :)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am the National Sales Manager for a Solar Energy Firm. I help people lower their utility bills and lock in low rates for life. I'm also the Owner of a private Cigar Club, Media Marketing Firm, and Custom Furniture Company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral