Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A mid-western girl who loves California! I've been living in California for the past 10 years and I am now ready to meet someone and shar...

In her own words

A Midwestern girl who loves California! I've been living in California for awhile and I am now ready to meet someone and share this journey with them. I am looking for someone who has a passion for life, a drive for success and is able to be down to earth and have a good time. I strongly believe in having your own independent lives, but also being able to enjoy life together. To let you know a little bit more about me, people would say I'm thoughtful, as I believe it's the little things in life that can make all the difference. I love to have a good time and I'm not afraid to show my goofy personality. On the more serious side, I am an extremely hard worker and I'm constantly looking for new ways to be involved with the things that I'm passionate about. I work in the design industry and I'm on the San Francisco Bay Area Fashion Network Board. I'm also actively involved with GO, Groundwork Opportunities, a Non-Profit organization located here in San Francisco. Outside of work, I spend my time staying active, by working out often and spending time with friends. I also love to do anything creative. I appreciate photography, music and art. As much as I love to go out and have fun, I also value my down time. I truly enjoy a good meal, a glass of wine and conversation. After growing up in the Midwest, I've learned to appreciate a Sunday afternoon of football and an evening of watching hockey. It also has made me truly enjoy the time I get to spend with my family. Even though it's not often enough, I do enjoy going back to the mid-west to visit family and friends. If you are looking for the girl that is a bit silly, has a lot of confidence and enjoys being around people, feel free to contact to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Washington Square Park, Park Tavern, Ferry Building, Zazie for brunch, a run in GG park, Crissy Field, Hockey Tournaments, Cabin,


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

friends, family, working out/running, airplanes/airport, music, fashion/art, pizza, coffee, wine/cheese, dinner, magazines, picnics, sporting events, skiing/snowboarding, board games.

For fun

Working out, yoga, running (ran 1 full and 4 half marathons), , Dining out, Movies, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Dancing,, Traveling, Watching sports, Wine tasting

Last read

"The Lean" by Kathy Freston and People Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently I work in the design industry. I also work for a mobile video start up for designers. Prior to working in the design industry, I was an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference