Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be yourself, and everything else will come naturally too!

In his own words

I'm a positive, happy guy who works full time and can't make it out every night to meet new people, so here I am! I take pride in being genuine and real, and I appreciate people who are the same. I always try to be humble and down to earth. I've worked in loss prevention for a few years now, but when I'm not at work I very much enjoy working out and being healthy. I'm also a huge football and Patriots fan, and I even work part time at Gillette Stadium during the season. I also like basketball, hockey and baseball. I also like hanging out with friends, playing pool, and heading out to a bar that has some great live music. I like to travel down to Ft Lauderdale to visit my brother, and I'd like to go to Hawaii and Italy someday. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, trusting, and not afraid to be herself. Someone who can accept me for me, and is looking for a serious relationship - a true partnership. A great sense of humor goes a long way, and if we can enjoy each other's company and share some mutual interests, more the better. Want to know more? Send me a message, let's chat and get to know each other. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I used to have a horse named Handsome that was left to my by godmother, but i recently gave him to my niece. I also like dogs, cats, and goldfish but I currently do not own any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to comedy shows. I like Starbucks and Dunkins for coffee, I prefer a bar over a club. I enjoy Florida, have been there several times. Have never been, but would like to visit Italy.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Italian food, veal parm is my favorite. Movies: Scarface, all the Batman movies, Lionheart, Pulp Fiction, Raging Bull, 40 Year Old Virgin, Star Wars. Any kind of live music at a bar - except country. Favorite time of year is the fall and Hallowee

For fun

I like lots of different things, playing pool, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, going to comedy shows, going out and listening to live band music, skiing, snowmobiling, amongst other things.

Last read

A Time to Kill by John Grisham. I usually read the newspaper each day too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Back in the day I was a certified personal trainer, Now I work as a Loss Prevention District Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Greek, which probably explains why I tan so easily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
At this point in my life I am more spiritual then I am religious, as I feel that works best for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Salem St College, which is now a university. I graduated in 2000 with a bachelors degree.