Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Often Imitated, Never Duplicated

In his own words

Well, I just recently moved to Phoenix, so I kinda feel like I'm the new kid on the block and trying to get my feet wet around here. I'm 6'0, with a mocha complexion and 1 dimple (don't know how that happened!). I have my jock side, both playing and watching sports, outdoor activities, and working out, but I'm also an undercover nerd. I love spending time in museums, art galleries, and I record Jeopardy (true story...). I was born and raised in Southern California but definitely have no patience for the typical "SoCal mentality". I'm more interested in the person versus the status. Musical tastes are pretty eclectic. Listen mostly to hip hop, r&b, reggae, and neo soul. I definitely try to stay away from the stuff on the radio, but instead lean towards more conscious hip hop - The Roots, Tribe Called Quest, Common etc.; but you'll also find some Doors, Hendrix, Nirvana, and Chili Peppers on my Ipod. As you can see, it's a pretty wide range; however I just can't do country. I thoroughly love going to live jazz and blues bars. I think they're the best music genres you could listen to live. My ideal match would be someone that challenges me both mentally and physically. I like to stay active, so someone who has a healthy balance of relaxation and activity is definitely a bonus! Well, that's me in a nutshell. As you can tell, I'm a person that's comfortable in his own skin who's equally at ease in a suit as well as shorts and flip flops. Easy going, fun loving, and always smiling! It's all about making the most out of any situation and environment. Feel free to drop me a line. Cheers!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being born and raised in San Diego, CA kinda has me a little spoiled on it being a destination of choice. But you can never go wrong with somewhere tropical =)


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I have a pretty diverse array of interests. Love getting out to the mountains and hiking but also dig going to a pub and catching a game on TV

For fun

In my free time you can find me at a museum looking at art or photography or find me playing a pick up game of basketball.

Last read

The last thing I read were news articles from CNN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an Investigator for the State specializing in Real Estate and Mortgage Fraud
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Black and half Filipino, Irish, and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Economics and about to finish grad school with an MBA