Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
About myself

In her own words

To add on to the information about myself, I like a lot of sports, not all of them I like to play but watching is fun, and I'm not very good at sports, if I'm playing then it needs to be about fun, not competition. Also I am definitely no twigg, I'm not huge but you'll have a tough time tossing me around, I'm only mentioning that because I don't like the options this site gave me to describe my body type. I love being outdoors but I'm not anywhere close to being super athletic... I like to swim, bbqs, bonfires, camping etc. I am a hairstylist as well as a barista... make crap for money but hey I can support myself and my child... all I ask is that you can support yourself, and it definitely wouldn't hurt if you offered to pay for a date here and there... huge turn off when I have to pay for the men in the beginning, but I don't mind paying for myself. My hair color is currently "redd-ish" artificially of course... it will change, be aware, and be OK with it! (I'm most comfortable with dark.. and WILL go pink when opportunities arise.) I like to drink, I smoke when I drink... if you're going to get mad or judge me then don't contact me. I've had boyfriends who know these facts, date me anyway, then constantly fight me or try to change me... not acceptable... I have guy friends, a lot... some will never leave, some will... I don't mind if you have girls that are friends, but if they're exes... a heads up and a layout would be nice to avoid trust issues and all that jazz... lies don't work well with me... the truth is always best even if it's not what you wanna hear... I am a huge extremist.... but I like to think that I'm worth the bad as much as the good... but still, this is your heads up :P I do have an addictive personality but I do not do drugs and absolutely will not (knowingly) date someone who does them. Overall, I'm pretty awesome... if we don't click, you'll know probably instantly... talk to me... see what's up..

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree