Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I might be the one you're looking for!

In her own words

I have to start off by saying that I'm from New Jersey. It's a big part of who I am and adds to my fun side! I'm serious and level headed when I have to be and a second later act like a goof-ball. I love trivia and secretly love karaoke (but you really have to do some convincing to get me to that point). I hate commercials with a passion and therefore don't know what I'd do without dvr- I watch WAY too much TV. One of my vices would have to be venti skim chai lattes from starbucks which I drink through a straw. Oh, yeah, and for those of you in the know, I'm an ESTJ. About you: I like the type of guy who has a good head on his shoulders- good family, education, and job. I also appreciate correct grammar and punctuation in online profiles. It can be really hard to come by!! I go for outgoing, timely, sports-loving guys who will hold the door just because. In case you didn't notice above, I'm kind of tall and I can't imagine it very romantic to have to bend down to kiss someone. I hope that isn't too much to ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In DC, I love hanging out in Dupont, Cleveland Park, and Bethesda but I am always up for exploring a new neighborhood. I have traveled to Peru, Egypt, Spain, Ireland, and Italy and would love to find a job where I can travel abroad.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I really like Californiacation, Secret Diaries, Terriers, It's Always Sunny, Weeds, and anything on Comedy Central, Bravo, and Food Network. My taste in music is all over the place, as is my taste in food. Rihanna and RHCP to Mexican and Sushi.

For fun

When I'm not at work or in class, I enjoy hanging out with my friends at happy hour and I really like going to sports events. Brunching is also one of my favorite weekend pastimes- there's nothing like mimosas and eggs on a Sunday morning!

Last read

I follow LinkedIn groups and read some blogs daily. I also get Cosmo and The Week. That's about it for reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a tech start-up as a brand manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral