Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Living for Today

In her own words

Trying to describe myself in this tiny box is not my idea of a good time and I can have a good time doing almost anything. I yearn for spontaneity in my life! My motto is "YES"! I try to say Yes to life as much as a possibly can. I love to be outdoors. I am an avid runner and have recently accomplished several half marathons throughout the tri-state. In the spring I did a race up the stairs of the Empire State Building - 86 flights in 19 minutes! I think stair running may be my new thing! I have an adventurous streak that could take me anywhere. I love the adrenaline rush! The Coney Island Polar Bear Dip has been the rush of 2013 so far! There is nothing like jumping into the Atlantic on New Years Day! I love music. I've been in serious concert mode lately. Patti Smith, MSMR, Jukebox the Ghost and The Mowgli's are some of the best I've been to in the past couple of months. I love going to the movies or the to theater. As a former actress (I was in a touring production of beauty and the beast - saw the Midwest through the windows of an unmarked white van) I try to see a show a month. I love to read and lose myself in a good book. Above all, I love to laugh. A sense of humor is very important. I look to surround myself with people who know how to laugh at themselves and with others. With that said, I also strongly believe in making the most of everything choosing happiness. It's all about the little things in life, and focusing on the positive. Family and friends are the most important things to me. I have a wonderful group of friends who support each other through thick and thin. I am extremely close to my family and I value them tremendously. I am looking for a guy who lives life everyday to the fullest and appreciates the small things. Someone who loves to have a good time but also enjoys a relaxing night of tv and delivery when needed. I try to make the most of every day and focus on the positive, because I know life is short. I can be pretty goofy (some have said Quirky) and try to get in a good laugh at least once a day. I value happiness above all and would love to find someone to share my everyday adventures!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a sweet cat named Lola. It is my dream to get a French bulldog and name it Wanda.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Visited Greece in May - it's my international hot spot! In the summer you can find me strolling in the East Village or relaxing in central park. I just moved to Park Slope in Brooklyn so I am stoked to find some NEW hot spots to add to this list..


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love going to the movies and watching movies on Netflix. My all time favorite is The Big Lebowski - the dude abides! My favorite food has to be Mexican. You can't go wrong with guac and chips...

Last read

I work in publishing so I read for work and pleasure. I will read anything and am always open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
II'm a publicist at major publishing house. I get to read for work - what could be better?
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a firm believer in Karma - you get what you give.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from NYU with a BFA in Drama and did a post-bac pre-med program at NYU as well.