Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not Your Typical Barbie Doll

In her own words

I haven't had much success in the real world of dating and figured, why not give this a shot? A little about me: I'm a young professional who finds herself with little time due to both work and school. I am originally from Northern New Jersey, but have not lived there in a long time. In fact, my prior residence before moving to Miami was California. I spent 9 years in the military as a nurse, and have lived and traveled most of the world. I got spoiled with California weather and decided to move somewhere a little warmer than the tri-state area. Now that I'm here, I find myself not really knowing anyone, and I've learned the hard way that it's not very easy meeting people. I do go out occasionally with my friends, but am not a fan of the club scene nor the bar scene out here. (Something about obnoxious tourists is pretty much an instant turn off for me) I'm a pretty laid back kind of girl looking for the same. In all honesty, Miami is far from my "forever" place and I have recently started to look into the relocation process. Time will tell where or what's next... This is where I realize that I could tell you more...but then what'll be left?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's way too many to list!

Favorite things

I'm a fan of all types of music with the exception of country and heavy metal I just can't seem to get into those! Movies, I tend to like either thrillers or comedies, and though I don't watch too much TV on average, I still enjoy a few select shows

For fun

Lately, it feels as if I rarely have any free time. But, when I do, I do my best to make the most of it. Be it reading, shopping, watching a movie or some sort of game, or just relaxing at the beach all make the top of my list.

Last read

I am currently in the process of reading Eat Pray Love. Before that, it was The Secret. I consider myself an avid reader and do my best to devour books on a regular basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree