Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cheverly, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mission, should you choose to accept it...

In her own words

I just got back from spending 3 years in Europe (mostly Dublin), and I am extraordinarily grateful for my experiences there and the friends I met. I love trying new things, and especially enjoy exploring new places. As much as I enjoyed the adventurer life, I'm happy to be close to home these days, nearby my (sometimes crazy) family. I think my friends would say I am an attentive and supportive friend, always ready to lend a helping hand or listening ear, but I wouldn't be offended if you wanted to confirm with them first! I like venturing out for a night on the town, but can be just as content staying in and watching a movie. I love watching most sports so it's not uncommon to find me at a baseball game or in a bar watching college basketball (go eagles!). I'm looking for someone who is caring, ambitious, laid-back, and likes an adventure from time to time. Laughing is a must! I love sharing stories about the crazy people I met in Ireland so please drop me line if you are interested in hearing more ;o) Oh and your mission if you choose to accept it....find me the best poured Guinness in the D.C. metro region. And go!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've done a fair bit of travelling in Europe, and I loved Krakow and Prague. I travelled to South Africa in January and absolutely fell in the love with it. In the States, SF and Portland, OR are among my favorites. New Orleans is on the list!


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Travelling to new places, Mexican food, microbreweries, Spring in D.C., a cold, properly poured Guinness, Maryland crabs, sleeping in on the weekends, March Madness, Bon Jovi, my godson.

For fun

I'm a cinema fanactic and an avid traveller (when money permits). I enjoy sightseeing, happy hour, college basketball and spending time with family and friends. I'm also training for a half marathon so that's keeping me very busy these days!

Last read

Assassination Vacation by Sarah Vowell - awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference