Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Perth Amboy, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting new is always hard, but I'm up for the adventure. :)

In her own words

First thing, my name is Lizz, I'm here to find, well I'm not sure, I want to meet new people, but especially a special someone.. Im the good girl, with a little dark side. I would love to meet somebody that not only could be my best friend, but also a partner in crime.. Lol love to have fun and joke around with friends. Sarcasm could be my middle name.. But it's just one my funny quirks. I love traveling, especially to the Islands, being that I'm Dominican and Puerto Rican. I enjoy going out enjoy playing pool or bowling, dancing, even just to be around friends. Would love to be more adventurous, but nothing that has to do with heights lol. I would love someone that can make me laugh, when im mad or sad, but someone that can always be truthful and speak their mind when its needed. Im not at all into head games. In a relationship I believe all that I can ask for is friendship, love, and understanding..I would love to meet my best friend. Im the girl that wears her heart on her sleeve. Family is very important to me, im the oldest of 4 kids, i feel way older that what I am. I don't try to be something that im not and with that said,i would love to find someone that loves me for me, and not for the things that eventually well fade away like looks. I have my charms, I'm a total nerd, and usually make a wierd nerdy comment sometime during the day. When you love, you love both the imperfections and the things you find to be uniqely perfect in the other person. ( romantic nerd me) im very shy, at first, but once im comfortable, im quite fun, clumsy entertaining, and love the outdoors. I've made it my goal to, get out there and try new things.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place St. Martin. Everything about was peaceful and beautiful. Would love to just go to all the Caribbean islands.

Favorite things

Family Guy is actually one of my favorite shows, I also enjoy the Big Bang Theory, and a lot Sci-Fy shows.

For fun

i think i can have fun anywhere, i just have to be around the right ppl. But i do love to travel, and i love going out, and exploring..

Last read

Sundays at Tiffany's by James patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
im a medicl technician at an Obgyn
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree