Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Disneyland isn't the only place where dreams come true...

In her own words

I am a very caring person with a big heart who loves to have fun and laugh! When I get old I want all the wrinkles laughter brings as proof of my good life. I'm talking pee my pants from laughing so hard kind of laughs! Tend to be serious at times and need to remember to just relax. Love animals and helping others. If I could save them all I would. Believe in being honest, even when the truth hurts, out of respect and sincere care for another. You owe people at least that much because it shows good character and integrity. I am a HUUUUUGE book worm and movie fanatic. Summer is my favorite time to hit the movies because there is a good mix of everything. Toilet humor gets me every time, horrible I know. A huge Disneyland lover so I need someone who won't judge my slight obsession :) Also, Harry Potter nerd. He is the Luke to my Star Wars and I honestly cannot die until I make it to the theme park in Florida. After that I will find something else as my ultimatum so I can live forever bwahahaha. I am like a shot of Banana flavored Rum, sweet with a lot of whop in one little cup! There is much much more to me so just ask.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Three cats and 6 hermit crabs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I keep it pretty close to home but love to go to California as much as possible to see the beaches and my baby sister

Favorite things

Love going to Cali as much as possible. Favorite bands include 311, Foo Fighters, Britney Spears, MIA. Favorite shows are The Walking Dead, First 48, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang.

For fun

Free time consists of movies, swimming, shopping, road trips, reading, watching TV, and concerts

Last read

My Bookie Wook, Sex Lies and the Dirty, Hunger Games, Sookie Stackhouse Series, Harry Potter, Stiff, etc. I read a lot, probably 20 books a year. Tee hee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Background in business management, psychology, and health administration