Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LizzieNyc12385

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's just dance!

In her own words

My closets friends would describe me as genuine, kind, optimistic, down to earth, driven, independent, devoted, honest, enthusiastic, sometimes absent minded, adventurous, intellectual, mindful, and a dreamer. I love people whole hardheartedly and always try to see the good in others. I truly love good conversation and a witty sense of humor. I like being active outdoors and in my free time you can find me walking, jogging, biking, or just hanging out in Central Park people watching.I enjoy living in the NYC and try to take in all it has to offer! It is a perfect place to explore new cuisines, music, art, and culture. I am also an upstate girl at heart and love to spend time with my family at our lake house in the Adirondacks. I hope to find some one who likes to laugh over drinks at dinner, watch a game at the bar, could see the Philharmonics at Lincoln Center, is up for an afternoon at the Met, a night out on the town, or just hang in. My match is someone who is excited about life and not afraid of a new adventure. A person who is genuine, honest about what they want, down to earth, and loves laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and definitely would like to have one someday! .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine, San Francisco, Martha's Vineyard, Adirondacks, South Beach Miami, Puerto Rico, Santa Barbara, Montreal, Outer banks, Naples.

College

State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I love being healthy and I try to approach my health holistically. I enjoy trying new foods and cuisines, love coffee, drinking wine and relaxing, conversations about nonsense, traveling, exploring, and laughing (and yes sometimes at myself!)

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, exploring new york, finding a new brunch spot, adventures, yoga, running in central park, watching tennis, baseball, hockey (rather watch a live game than on TV) just finished my first half marathon in April!

Last read

Celestine Prophecy, The Time Keeper, The Tigers Wife, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Never Let me Go, Where the Red Fern Grows



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral