Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just curious

In her own words

Hi! I am Lizzie. Born and raised in NJ and transplanted to Florida after college. I fell in love with St Augustine for a laid back and fun lifestyle but work in Jax for my career. Once a commuter always a commuter! I work hard as a Business Analyst and have been with the same company for 13 years. My loyalty runs deep. My job requires serious attention and focus but I have a great balance of work and life. Although I don't have kids I have 13 nieces and nephews that I hang with as often as I can. In my off time I travel as much as I can afford it. Not only do I love the sun and the beach but the different cultures and lifestyles even within our own country - it just amazes me. I am linterested in someone that is serious and looking for a monagamous and long lasting relationship. My partner should be similar in that they work hard, play hard, have a sense of humor and like to entertain. Love of food and travel is an absolute must! I am not looking for a replica of myself and hope that my partner has different likes and dislikes to me. I need my time by myself and encourage my partner to do the same. What I enjoy - yoga, biking - but sometimes I fall off, hiking, music - love going to shows (and the Ampitheatre is awesome!), cooking, entertaining and if forced then I enjoy working out. I would expect my partner to work as hard as I do but balance work and life. I like to stay home sometimes and chill, cook dinner and watch a movie but then I also like to go out and have a great time with friends. If you are seriously interested then contact me. If you are just in for a hook up don't bother.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats that are so sweet. But I do love all animaks. I would not mind living on a farm someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or any park. I really love Washington Oaks State Park.


York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

Sunshine, the beach, the pool, a good book, pasta, laughing till I can't breathe, yoga, walking and seeing nature at its finest, exploring the parks in the area, sleeping, traveling

For fun

Adventures are the heart of life. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors and love the sunshine. Traveling is at the top of my fun list and I try to vacation as much as possible.

Last read

I read a lot of Lee Childs, James Patterson and sometimes Nora Roberts. I prefer thrillers in books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree