Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Woodland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 in Sacramento, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I wear my heart on my sleeve and you break it, you buy it ;)

In her own words

I am a really sweet and kind hearted (probably too much for my own good) 30 year old Irish/Mexican mix chick, just looking for a great guy to date and settle down with - I want a guy who has time for me, who can be my best friend, a lover, honest, ready to settle down, someone who listens, can be a fabulous husband to me and a wonderful daddy to my future children and able to share emotions. I like to take care of my guy when I date them (back rubs are a must) and I like getting taken of and getting spoiled back. I'm a little old fashioned so if you drive, or open my car door or bring me flowers, you are well on your way to winning me over. I really dislike games (Except UNO) and guys who wont commit (Why the hell are you on Match then?) I used to work at an elementary school that I love and I really enjoyed the kids there. I was a special education teacher but I got burned out after 6 1/2 years so now I work for the State of California working in a program that benefits families with low incomes. I love kids, if you have kids, that doesn't bother me at all, I really enjoy them. I love to read all kinds of books, watch movies, watch Norman Reedus on "The Walking Dead", hang out with my friends and my younger sister. I always want to travel and I hope my ideal match does too - I've been to Las Vegas and have gone overseas several times. I enjoy trips to So Cal to see my friends in the LA/San Diego area and especially to go to Disneyland =). I'd love to be able to bring a special someone with me on vacations and just have a lot of fun getting to know each other. I am dying to return to Italy and Greece, wanna go? I love rock/rap/pop music, the last concert I saw was the Red Hot Chili Peppers. I've gotten to see concerts as random as Marilyn Manson/Hole to the Rolling Stones in concert. I love horror movies (so I wont run back up the stairs instead of back into the house when there's a killer after me) and comedies. . historical movies too, especially if I hear they have Oscar potential. I have a white standard poodle named Bode, he's my baby. You have to pass his test too. There's a definite wild child in me. . . a few tattoos in discrete places and plans to get several more I'm sure. I also have an upside down belly button piercing. I love dirty jokes and sarcasm too. I get along better with guys then girls, probably because I am so close to my Dad but I have a lot of fun girl friends. I love tattoos but not crazy sleeves that can't (mostly) be covered with a nice polo shirt for the the parents. I want to be a Mom someday myself and be that fun Mom that's always around to play hide and seek, join in a tea party or soccer game or play board games with. I want to be my husband and children's biggest cheerleader and be proud of anything they do. If any of this interests you and you think I'd be entertaining and want to get to know more about me, send me an email or a wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have three standard poodles (mine's the baby, parents have the Mom and Grandma).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Dive Bar in Sacramento, Mikuni's, PF Chang's, the Park, the Shady Lady, De Vere's. For travelling, I've been to England, Scotland, Ireland, Greece, Turkey, Wales, Costa Rica & other countries. I love Las Vegas, Disneyland and San Diego nearby


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

New people, traveling, reading, my dog, Audrey Hepburn, The Walking Dead, history, watching NBA basketball and NFL football, food, good company and good conversation. I am naturally curious so I'll want to know random things about you =)

For fun

I love movies, going to dive bars, walking my dog, spending time with my friends/family, going out to a restaurant, walking around downtown/midtown Sac, reading, wandering around and just exploring =) .

Last read

I love anything by Stephen King, John Grisham, Sue Grafton and Douglas Preston/Lee Child together (Pendergast series), Most recently I am reading "Orange is the New Black" by Piper Kerman and I loved "Silver Lining Playbook" by David O. Russel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the State of California
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a 25% Hispanic, 72% Irish/Scottish and the rest a mix of Cherokee and European mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
This is the religion I was raised in and still sometimes attend services there on special occasions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA in Social Studies from Sac State BA from Chapman University.