Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Soooo... are there really as many great guys on here as I've heard??

In her own words

Hi. I'm Liz :) Recently, I've come across a bunch of people who met their significant others on so I figured I should give it a try and see what I'm missing! I'm a very down-to-earth girl with a good head on my shoulders, a strong work ethic and a great sense of humor. I love to have fun and joke around. I love sports and outdoor activities. I also like to go out to dinner or to a movie or to a bar or just for a walk :) I love to try new things and learn new things and meet new people. Staying in and relaxing can be great once in a while, too. At home I like to cook, bake, decorate and of course, sometimes I like to just veg in front of my laptop while going through my dvr ;) I have a wonderful family and awesome friends and love to visit them whenever possible. I love to do things for people and help them out and let them know I care. I'm looking for someone that also has a great sense of humor, is hard-working and fun, and caring. On top of that, I'm looking for a "spark." There needs to be chemistry! Turn offs are arrogance, laziness & selfishness. Would love to find someone to be my "team-mate" - someone that has the same goals and visions for life and that will be there for me and I can be there for them, too. I'm very independent and self-sufficient but also like to be cared for and have someone I know I can depend on. I'll add to this more later, but right now I wanna get started and see how this goes! ;) Good luck to everyone - hope you have fun and find what you're looking for. If you think we could be a match, hope to talk to you soon! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two small dogs with big personalities. A 4yr old Havanese & an 18mo old Boston Terrier. I love them like crazy. I also have a Conure (parrot) that I inherited from a relative. He's cool too.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

For fun

Usually, in my free time I like to get out - meet up with friends, go to a baseball game or other sporting event, go to a restaurant, bar, park, whatever. Then there are other times that I just prefer to hang at home and cook, watch tv or relax.

Last read

I love The Secret. Currently reading Eat, Pray, Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian & German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS from Rutgers (New Brunswick) and MA from Seton Hall